We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(544 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Spire disappointment

May 12, 2019

Frustrating

The resort is great if you decline the timeshare presentation. The presentation we attended ruined the entire experience. We were told it would take 90 minutes. After 2 hours we said we needed to go because we had people waiting on us. This request was basically ignored as the salesman just went on with his routine. When I became insistent that we needed to leave and I stood up to go, I was told we couldn't go because there were other things they needed to do. We started to walk out and we were stopped and told we had to talk to a manager. I've been to presentations like this before and kind of knew what to expect, but I expected better from IHG.

No, I do not recommend this property.

VolFanInOkieLand

May 3, 2019

Excellent stay!

Room and staff were excellent. Best night's sleep of the 12 days we were traveling. Staff was very friendly. Will plan on staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Khenson

May 5, 2019

Good Family Fit

Even though it was a little outside our plans, this resort was a nice affordable fit for our family of 5.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nana60

April 28, 2019

Not a clean room

The resort was nice, but very dis appointed in the housekeeping. The front and back patio wasn't even sweep and the room was not cleaned well.

No, I do not recommend this property.

CW traffic

May 5, 2019

Like home tucked away

Since it was May the only open pool was the one indoors. Initially we were booked for a two bedroom but it was quite a way from the one pool. Since I had two granddaughters with me, I wanted them to be able to use the pool. The staff was nice enough to change our room to closer to the pool but then my 12 and 13 yo granddaughters were told they couldn't swim without me there. That was kind of sad, but they did have Dive in Movie night...kind of cool, at least I got to watch Hotel Transylvania again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teddy's

April 27, 2019

Great Hotel :-)

The room was big with a fireplace (just push a button to start), kitchen and separate bedroom, and the windows can be opened for fresh air on good days. We didn't try the restaurant, but next time we will try that too. :-)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen01

April 28, 2019

Wonderful Resort!

Had a fun "Girls" weekend! Beautiful resort and friendly staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Buddy

April 25, 2019

Trip to Branson

Suite was beautiful, clean, comfortable and very quiet!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Genesis2695

April 21, 2019

A Getaway for the Books.

Absolutely amazing! We stayed in the Grand Vila it had great views, huge condo like rooms. Large patio for drinking coffee and enjoying the view and sounds of nature. Very relaxing, it was just what we needed for our mini vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scrappy

April 17, 2019

.

Quiet. All the necessities of home. Considerate staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.