We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(554 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Campbell Family

June 23, 2021

Holiday Hills Golf Resort

It’s a timeshare that works with IHG and the front desk is terrible. The customer service was below average and the workers are not knowledgeable on procedures for those using the app. We were overcharged and it still isn’t fixed…all I have is a lot of excuses and finger pointing.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Family Man

June 20, 2021

Great place to stay for a long period

Place was very nice and clean. Seemed like a lot to do. Definitely not just a weekend getaway. The place is better if staying more than a couple days. Also when it is time to check in the building or signs are not identified good enough.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ACEng2016

June 20, 2021

Roomy but feels over partied

Room was spacious and visibly clean, however floors and furniture felt sticky and dirty, room had been smoked in. There was a water leak in the kitchen but we repaired it ourselves as we didn’t want to take the time to be moved to another room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

June 19, 2021

Excellent location for the Convention Center

We got a good price by booking early and enjoyed the comfort of a kitchen and living space. It's a great location for the Branson Convention Center Events. You don't have to fight the strip traffic and there are a few restaurants and a grocery store close by.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BLUE

June 24, 2021

GOOD PLACE BUT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER

The staff was good and very helpful but i was dissappointed in the indoor pool closing and the times they did close due to staffing issue but i was more disappointed in the neighbors above us because the ran and stomped all day and most of the night.It was so loud it actually rattled the mirror on the wall and the air vents or anything that could rattle did... Hardley no rest at all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Holly

June 26, 2021

Fun

We thought this was a nice place and we had fun here. There were some minor inconveniences such as the indoor pool was only opened one day during our stay and one of the pools was also down. Our check in time was also supposed to be at 4pm and we didn’t get into our room until around 5:30-6. The hotel did put $50 on our room key for the arcade but we were unable to use due to no staff at the front desk. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and had fun at the open pool and our room was very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy

June 25, 2021

Pool issues

The overall stay was good, but we booked based on the pool options. We have kids and wanted a nice place for them to swim. Unfortunately they only had 1 large pool open which required driving a vehicle to the other side of the resort to access. Plus, the 1 open pool was very crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Warren2244

June 26, 2021

Fantastic Stay

Upon arrival the Registration/Check in experience was very easy and staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and bigger than expected! Love the balcony and it's view! Wonderful place to bring the family! Telling everyone about it and will definitely be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queen0313

June 16, 2021

Best Family Vacation

We stayed at this resort for our annual extended family vacation. Normally we rent a large house we all share on VRBO or a similar website. Having a different suite for each family unit made this the best vacation ever. There was good space in the rooms for everyone to eat and socialize together, but with separate rooms conflicting schedules were not a problem. We traveled with adults and families with small children so the ability to have some room was awesome. The pools and playgrounds were great and the arcade was really fun. Some pretty intense family competitions happened on the pool table and foosball table. We would stay at this resort again in a heartbeat but we are eager to try the holiday club resort in other locations too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe C

June 20, 2021

Beautiful property

Great place to stay in Branson. The grounds were well maintained, the rooms were very comfortable, and the staff was great. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.