We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(594 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cris

August 11, 2021

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Was very impressed with Tiffany and Khristina on my arrival to the hotel. Both girls help me book another night, since I was not able to do it on my phone app. I was very pleased I was able to stay in the room without changing for my whole visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

August 5, 2021

Great Golf and Tourist Getaway

I traveled with my parents and 2 daughters to Branson and this place had the best of both worlds- close to Branson attractions and a beautiful golf course. We were able to space out in the condo and enjoyed 3 pools. We liked that the hotel is not located right in the hustle and bustle of Branson, but off the beaten path a bit. The only thing that could be improved was the cleanliness of the bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BATCH

August 11, 2021

Stay

Excellent room. Lots of space. Plenty of stuff to do on-site, however we were out the entire time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathern

August 9, 2021

Great place!!

Excellent Facilitiesi! Grandkids had a great time in the activity center and the pool! Overall had a lovely stay. We would come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paint

August 9, 2021

Spacious, but outdated and horrible bed

We switched our reservation at last moment from a Holiday Inn Express to Holiday Hills so we could enjoy a suite instead of just a room. Unfortunately, it took a while to get checked in (not the properties fault), but once we arrived to our room it was a bit disappointing. Our room felt dated. I had looked at some photos and it appears the lat they have have a mix of updated/not updated rooms. We could deal with the dated look, but the first night was horrible. The bed was so bad it felt like we were laying on the floor. I ended up moving to the couch in the middle of the night. By no means comfy, but better then the king bed.On the second day, we gathered all the comforters in the room and layered them on the bed to make the mattress bearable (but barely). To top it off, I was welcomed with a 'curly' hair sticking to the shower wall when I went to get in. Sprayed down and wiped the walls and tub was not what I was looking forward to after a rough night of sleep. If we were to visit the area again, we would stick with the Holiday Inn Express on the other side of town.

No, I do not recommend this property.

okie dokie

August 7, 2021

Excellent guest services

The service was exceptional. I would recommend this resort to family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr Bean

August 7, 2021

Nice property, but needs maintenance

Nice size suite with good furnishings. Broken, ripped outdoor furniture on the deck, very dusty surfaces and HVAC return vent; not acceptable for a suite of this price range. On top of that, housekeeping had left bags of dirty laundry and supplies stacked at the entry, which of course leaves a poor first impression. Had to move them to enter the suite. On check in, there seemed to be some confusion with the reservation. Then I had to ask for the breakfast vouchers I’d paid for. On handing my card over there was also no mention of my IHG Platinum Elite status, or a welcome amenity, etc. Which was odd, being an IHG property. Additionally, as an odd “coincidence”, I began receiving spam calls claiming to be from IHG the day after making this booking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dub9

August 2, 2021

Nice property

Love the place...only issue was ants in our bathrooms. Probably partly due to heavy rain and the area that we were in...not sure. But it was slightly uncomfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wedgie

August 1, 2021

Lovely Stay

This was a last minute stay, and we chose this location because we could have a washer / dryer in our room. After a cross country drive with a 3 year old, we needed it ! The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was EXACTLY what we needed to rest for a few days, and we had a wonderful time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kari

August 1, 2021

Not the best

If you want a clean room please don't go here. Many problems within the resort seem to really be more than they can handle.

No, I do not recommend this property.