WarningFor the safety of our team members and guests, the indoor pool will remain closed during excessive temperatures. All outdoor pools will remain open.

WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(626 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tammy n Tom

October 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson concert trip

Nice area . Quiet. Nice room but furniture and bathroom needs updating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tprin

October 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great!

Staff was very friendly, quick check in, the rooms were very clean! I would definitely recommend staying at this location!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Davhut64

October 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First time stay

This was our first time staying at one of these location and definitely wont be our last!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Phillipshadetree

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent service

The hotel staff were very friendly and able to help at any time with our entire vacation stay. The facilities are secured with gate guards and locked gates. Our stay was pleasant and relaxing. However, we feel that the class of the amenities and room did not match the prices based on our experiences elsewhere. We hope this was due to the peak vacation time or the that we were just placed in an older facility. We would recommend staying here based on the overall experiences.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fam4

October 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall Bed

For the money we spent we could have stayed somewhere better. We had ants in the bathrooms the whole time. Called to notify the operator 3 times. They may have come to spray while we were out, but the ants continued to be in the bathrooms. We asked to speak to manager when we checked out today and were asked to leave a phone number for her to call us. It has been 6 hours and she has not called us.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Djl21

October 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Area...surroundings

We had a great view for sunsets. The area was quiet and peaceful..only traffic was local visitors . Room was lovely. My entire family enjoyed the stay and look forward to another visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

whitesierra4

October 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean resort and awesome staff

This resort was very clean and accommodations were great given the current covid situation. Our kids had a blast in the swimming pool and playing games in the game room. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Liz and Stacey at the front desk helped us out so much, helping with directions to local restaurants and finding tickets our family needed saving us money. Would definitely recommend this resort and we plan on returning in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Girlsmom3

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel

The place was nice it would have been better if there wasn't underwear under our bed and if there wasn't so many stairs but the place was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

planeyman

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Hills is Fantastic!

Holiday Hills has great views, is clean, convenient, and relaxing! the property is immaculate and is a great home away from home!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goober

October 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort in Branson

Family has stayed here on several occasions throughout the years. Love each time we have stayed. Cannot beat the location near downtown and just minutes away from all attractions and restaurants. Convenient grocery store across the street purchase groceries so we could cook meals. Great activities and wonderful indoor swimming pool. Always welcoming non-pressuring staff. Recommend highly!

Yes, I recommend this property.