WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

PJ thanks

December 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenient and comfortable.

The resort was beautiful. Comfortable. Clean. Also was very quiet. We were able to have a very needed relaxing weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erms98

December 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing experience!

This location offers so many fun activities and things to do, you wouldn’t even need to leave the resort property to have a great and relaxing time. The indoor pool was very spacious and even had a lifeguard which most hotel pools do not have. The villas were huge and very clean. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook meals. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The activities center has so much to offer and almost always has something going on. The food in the activities center was amazing and cheaply priced. I will definitely be returning!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KatieJane

December 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Choose this spot in Branson

This resort is out of the way of the hustle and bustle of Branson proper, but still less than five minutes from the Branson Landing. Access to the registration building is easy and friendly help made certain I had directions to the building where I would stay overnight.

Yes, I recommend this property.

skip

November 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good and Bad depending on preferences

We had a two br unit. It was comfortable other than the bed and pillows. Rock hard. My daughter liked the hard bed but the wife and I didn't. So, that was a preference thing. Also, the drive into Branson was about 10 min and not around it. If you were looking to play golf or use the resort stuff, then that was not an issue and would be nice. We were there to see Branson shows so my preference would have been to be located closer to the action. Again, it is a preference thing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Well traveled

November 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Paper thin walls

You can hear everything going on in the condos next to you and People outside. Beds are very uncomfortable and old.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jmom1999

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great accomodations!

Beautiful facility, clean rooms, excellent customer service!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

November 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Trip

Great location with awesome amenities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and we felt comfortable with our stay. We brought our 1 year old and felt comfortable being able to let him roam around and explore within the room. Overall would recommend this location to any one who is interested.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dennis

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

White glove test clean and friendly staf

Another visit to your resort and as expected it always surpasses our greatest hopes and expectations. Courteous staff and even the man on the gate is helpful and friendly. Excellent establishment !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cinderella

November 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review

Everything was wonderful and if we are back in the area we will stay there, The staff was very helpful and kind.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

November 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay.

We had the 2 bedroom apartment. Very spacious. With the couch made into a bed you can very easily sleep 6 people.

Yes, I recommend this property.