We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(592 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Texan22

June 22, 2019

Not a vacation

If you plan to get up early and clean your own, prior to your departure, room this place might be for you. Check out time is 10:00. That's too early as it is, ridiculous in my opinion, but you also should plan to do all your dishes and take out your own trash before you depart. The property is beautiful. The rooms are beautiful, spacious and pretty clean. The policies and procedures suck. Not conducive to a "vacation."

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vicki

May 31, 2019

Vacation in a clean resort

Clean, relaxing vacation, with the front desk letting us know everything going on about the high winds etc. Thank you,

Yes, I recommend this property.

NayS

May 27, 2019

Branson, Mo

We loved the villa we had. Most times we stay in a hotel but the 2bedrm condo was very charming. I loved the rustic decor and the covered patio was a great addition

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mother

May 27, 2019

Room for the whole family

Loved the spacious rooms for large families. Staff very courteous. Had 8 villas reserved and were able to have most of them in the same building or near by. The kids loved the pool most of all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sushant

May 27, 2019

Mr Sushant

Good family vacation place, I would like to recommend this place !

Yes, I recommend this property.

MMallow

May 17, 2019

Clean Quiet Room

Hotel is in quiet location yet close to downtown and the Branson Landing area. Staff is friendly.

AlGore

May 15, 2019

Branson

This trip had a few issues to begin, but overall the staff seems to have done a good job resolving my concerns.

Yes, I recommend this property.

speedy213

May 13, 2019

beds was great

great place to stay. very quiet room to spread out. loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spire disappointment

May 12, 2019

Frustrating

The resort is great if you decline the timeshare presentation. The presentation we attended ruined the entire experience. We were told it would take 90 minutes. After 2 hours we said we needed to go because we had people waiting on us. This request was basically ignored as the salesman just went on with his routine. When I became insistent that we needed to leave and I stood up to go, I was told we couldn't go because there were other things they needed to do. We started to walk out and we were stopped and told we had to talk to a manager. I've been to presentations like this before and kind of knew what to expect, but I expected better from IHG.

No, I do not recommend this property.

VolFanInOkieLand

May 3, 2019

Excellent stay!

Room and staff were excellent. Best night's sleep of the 12 days we were traveling. Staff was very friendly. Will plan on staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.