We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(510 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Linda

October 8, 2018

Linda

This was an amazing property all the way around . I highly recommend staying at the villas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Training Opportunities

October 7, 2018

Spacious room

Needed a hotel for one night to meet up with our son and his girl friend. Looked at two rooms before finding the two room Villa. Turned out to be far more spacious and allowed us all to share the common space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shai

October 6, 2018

Very Nice Resort

The resort is beautiful will stay here again. The rooms were very roomy and nice. Felt like I was in a house. Staff was very nice and welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bear

October 6, 2018

Wonderful experience and rooms

The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Loved everything about it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Duanecat

October 1, 2018

Loved it!

This was a wonderful, quiet place to stay, the room was very spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the staff very friendly. My only complaint would be that the hot water wasn’t quite adequate to fill the whirlpool tub, but overall, I would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vickied

September 28, 2018

Holiday Hills in Branson!

Excellent!! We were greeted by the staff like we were family! The villa was extremely clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reesecup

September 20, 2018

Loved this location

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Vacation Club Hotels. First time staying at this location. We loved it!’n

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bryan mack

September 23, 2018

Awesome Awesome Awesome

This place made our trip. The villa was fantastic. I've stayed in some nice places but this topped them all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

September 22, 2018

Directions

Please make it easier to find this resort easier! There is no sign by the road they tells you this way to registration! There are three entrances and none say registration until you turn down into the resort! At night this is impossible to see if you are familiar with the area! And the fact that Maps sends you to the wrong entrance to start with!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Green24

September 16, 2018

Very clean room and comfortable beds.

The place was very nice. The room was very clean and the beds were nice. The showers were great. I would recommend this place to anyone. Main complaints are terrible bath towels and pillows. Also we do not like being pressured to take a time share course by the front desk staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.