We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(600 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

CW traffic

May 5, 2019

Like home tucked away

Since it was May the only open pool was the one indoors. Initially we were booked for a two bedroom but it was quite a way from the one pool. Since I had two granddaughters with me, I wanted them to be able to use the pool. The staff was nice enough to change our room to closer to the pool but then my 12 and 13 yo granddaughters were told they couldn't swim without me there. That was kind of sad, but they did have Dive in Movie night...kind of cool, at least I got to watch Hotel Transylvania again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teddy's

April 27, 2019

Great Hotel :-)

The room was big with a fireplace (just push a button to start), kitchen and separate bedroom, and the windows can be opened for fresh air on good days. We didn't try the restaurant, but next time we will try that too. :-)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen01

April 28, 2019

Wonderful Resort!

Had a fun "Girls" weekend! Beautiful resort and friendly staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Buddy

April 25, 2019

Trip to Branson

Suite was beautiful, clean, comfortable and very quiet!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Genesis2695

April 21, 2019

A Getaway for the Books.

Absolutely amazing! We stayed in the Grand Vila it had great views, huge condo like rooms. Large patio for drinking coffee and enjoying the view and sounds of nature. Very relaxing, it was just what we needed for our mini vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scrappy

April 17, 2019

.

Quiet. All the necessities of home. Considerate staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

This is my review

March 30, 2019

Improvements needed

Wonderful room, once we found it. Needs better signage to direct people to buildings, especially in the dark. Room was much better than expected and main bedroom had a whirlpool tub. Too bad we didn't have time to use it. Elevator needs attention. Sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't. Had problems the whole 3 days I was there. For a 3 day stay I was left enough coffee for ONE day. Never saw housekeeping and never saw evidence that they were there for the whole stay. They were there 25 minutes prior to checkout (10:00am) waiting for people to leave. Housekeeping needs to check under things, dressers, and it looked like the air vents had not been cleaned in quite a while. Could really use 2 frying pans in a full kitchen. It is a beautiful resort though. I would stay again and if I ever do, I am a bit wiser.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pntbaljunky1980

April 13, 2019

Poor communication

Hotel staff and maid service couldnt communicate with one another. The maid walked in out room 2 days in a row, after I tell the front desk we dont need service, and when i extend our stay. The maid felt embarrassed because she thought room was empty.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SROMARSH

April 4, 2019

Awesome stay

We stayed in a two bedroom villa. The rooms were very nice and CLEAN!!!! The staff was super friendly. especially in the arcade...I believe her name was Rhonda or Robbie.....super nice to my four grandchildren.....Check in and out was easy and fast. We will be back next year. Blessings

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

March 24, 2019

Very nice

Very smooth process! Love the resort! Great for family

Yes, I recommend this property.