WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mary

August 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it!

Bed, fireplace, balcony, tub, we loved it! Service was great too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave 23

August 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Great Getaway

I would highly recommend, very relaxing and very spacious

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerry

August 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson Stay

We stayed three nights at the resort and our unit was missing many things upon our first night. All issues were resolved

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annieb36

August 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

This resort is welcoming from the moment you enter the lobby. The rooms are comfortable with a nice balcony and nicely furnished. Great location and friendly staff. Should be at the top of your list for lodging in Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NTHarrison

August 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Nice

Nice resort. Rooms are spacious and clean. Really enjoyed our stay. Had a home feeling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little red

August 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort stay

We have a great time during I stay.The staff was very helpful in getting tickets for shows in town that made our stay more enjoyable

Yes, I recommend this property.

ddawnj

August 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice vacation spot

Our family has enjoyed staying in this resort for the last two summers. Spacious rooms, good for family gathering. Only a couple of complaints: the resort is very spread out,so you have to drive to go to the pools or rec areas, and both times we have visited the rooms were not clean. The first time the kitchen floor was sticky and dirty, and very obviously needing to be mopped. Second time the kitchen trash can was running over with trash from the previous occupant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cristacean

August 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family property

This property offers a lot for families and adults. Great indoor pool with lifeguard, activities for younger kids and older kids. The property is spread out among 3 different entrances and located on its own golf course. We liked that it was quiet and just a few miles from Branson landing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jna0804

August 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great location and friendly staff

Great get away with fantastic location. Close to everything but far away from the hustle. Staff was great and responded promptly to our needs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beaches123

July 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Villa

Excellent location and very clean and quiet. Friendly staff that was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.