We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(592 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Snowbum

March 17, 2019

Great resort at great price

Lots of amenities and daily activities. Great family experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

BobW

March 16, 2019

Enjoyed the stay

Great place to stay. Wish the provided complementary breakfast

Yes, I recommend this property.

jtjohnson

March 16, 2019

Bad situation turned into a good

We were traveling to St Louis for our sons appointment. We planned on staying in Springfield but was unable to due to sold out rooms so we booked our stay here. We got in around 10:30 that night with a 2 year old that had been in a car all day and was checking out the room. The people below were not impressed so they banged on the ceiling. We put our kid in bed and tried to relax him as we were trying to get settled before bringing luggage in. Long story short, the people below us continue to bang on the ceiling so we called the front desk to move us room to accommodate everyone. There was no way we could of been any quieter to please them. The front desk was incredibly professional and did not make us feel like we were being an inconvenience to them. They were awesome and got us a room for us that didn’t have anyone below us so we didn’t have to stress all night about keeping anyone awake while we brought our stuff in! I could not praise them enough! I was almost in tears due to the multiple events that occurred during the day on our 6 hour journey to Branson. They allowed us a relaxing night of sleep and I’m incredibly thankful for it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chi Chi

March 15, 2019

Adequate space, great customer services

Overall my stay with my family was great! Both rooms were big enough for the family. Customer services was great, all the issues requested was addressed right away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

This dont make sense

March 3, 2019

The Perfect Get Away

We stayed in an Ambassador Suite it was amazing. I loved the peace and comfort of the room. It had everything we needed. We plan to bring the whole family back for a summer vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kwood09

February 24, 2019

AMAZING!

From the moment you walk in every single person makes you feel important. I have been greeted by so many grouchy ready to go home crews over the years it was nice to have an upbeat smiling friendly crew. I checked in at 11 pm as well. The only thing I can say is the towels were not very soft everything is top notch. King bed is so comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annie

February 17, 2019

Amazing

Far exceeded my expectations! Staff was amazing and took time and care upon our arrival to make sure we had everything we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dandy dan

February 16, 2019

Branson

We were in Branson, Mo. for a gymnastics competition for our granddaughter and spent the weekend at the resort. We had my wife, my daughter and her husband, my two granddaughters, any myself and had plenty of room. Plenty of bedroom space and lots of space in the living room, dining room and the kitchen. To our surprise it even had a small washer and dryer. Would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

leighann0304

February 11, 2019

Excellent Atmosphere! Quiet Rooms! Comfy beds

Quiet environment, country atmosphere! Excited to return again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

February 2, 2019

Thank IHG

We stay at Hiliday Inn often. Glad to see they are investing in vacation properties. You can’t go wrong with your stay room. The villas are MUCH (by far) larger than downtown hotels and the prices are better as well. Many amenities, check out the web page. Thanks.

Yes, I recommend this property.