We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(592 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mrs. Capps

January 6, 2019

Lovely relaxing stay

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway to relax and recharge. Holiday Hills Resort was the perfect choice for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimmy D

January 2, 2019

New Year’s in Branson

Recent stay at the Holiday Hills Resort in Branson was excellent. Too cold for golf but the course looks like it would be a lot of fun to play. Ambassador Suites were beautiful and would have been comfortable for the whole family. Very nicely decorated

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colbysdaddy06

December 29, 2018

Ruined vacation

Went to spend Christmas vacation in Branson and planned on staying through New Years day, hotel was so bad and management lack of caring ended up leaving 2 days early.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sharags24

December 23, 2018

Holiday Hills Resort is a great place to stay

We really enjoyed our vacation, facilities are well maintained and close to all the action in Branson, Missouri. We were able to meet up with family and have a nice relaxing time once all excursions were over. The only thing we didn't like was the persistence in IHG trying to promote their time share program. My husband and I were on our 1st vacation together in 10 years and didn't want to spend a second of our vacation listening to a pitch for timeshares.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

December 24, 2018

Staff

Security guard very helpful. Upon arrival we called to find checkout. He stayed on phone and directed us to check in

psa1200cxw

December 27, 2018

Beware

I would not recommend this resort to anybody, First the front desk were among the best we have experienced, then it is downhill from here After we got done with the checking in we went to our villa or should I say rundown apartment room (that is what they look like) when we got into the room we found that it was dirty, we could smell cigarette smoke in our room like someone was smoking when we open the door to the porch we were hit with a strong smoke smell (found a ash tray full of cigarette along with energy drink can with ) not clean, the microwave also not clean, we had to clean the room before staying in it, Yes I went to the front desk and talk with the manager on duty and explained to him what the issue with the room was and showed him pictures of the condition of the room (he did ask if he could send someone to clean the room which I already did) other than that an saying he was sorry for the condition of the room (cannot work with sorry) did not solved the issue. Then we went to the 90 minute presentation for timeshare got the same results from all the sales personal also,, (why would I but into something like this) I know that all the Holiday Inns are like this It would be nice to hear we are sorry for the inconvenience here we will put half you points back into your account or something like that

No, I do not recommend this property.

Noni

December 29, 2018

Beautiful place to stay

13 family members met here for our Christmas and we all loved it!

Robert

December 22, 2018

Vacation paradise

Enjoyed all of the facilities we used. Would like to try dinning on our next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

psa1200cxw

December 27, 2018

Another Holiday Inn drop the Ball

I would not recommend this resort to anybody, First the front desk were among the best we have experienced, then it is downhill from here After we got done with the checking in we went to our villa or should I say rundown apartment room (that is what they look like) when we got into the room we found that it was dirty, we could smell cigarette smoke in our room like someone was smoking when we open the door to the porch we were hit with a strong smoke smell (found a ash tray full of cigarette along with energy drink can with ) not clean, the microwave also not clean, we had to clean the room before staying in it, Yes I went to the front desk and talk with the manager on duty and explained to him what the issue with the room was and showed him pictures of the condition of the room (he did ask if he could send someone to clean the room which I already did) other than that an saying he was sorry for the condition of the room (cannot work with sorry) did not solved the issue. Then we went to the 90 minute presentation for timeshare got the same results from all the sales personal also,, (why would I but into something like this) I know that all the Holiday Inns are like this It would be nice to hear we are sorry for the inconvenience here we will put half you points back into your account or something like that

No, I do not recommend this property.

Worm

December 28, 2018

Nice resort

This was a nice resort with lots of amenities. Pools, golf course, tennis, basketball, workout room, game room and other things. The rooms were clean and nice as expected. I would like to visit this place again.

Yes, I recommend this property.