WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Genesis2695

April 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Getaway for the Books.

Absolutely amazing! We stayed in the Grand Vila it had great views, huge condo like rooms. Large patio for drinking coffee and enjoying the view and sounds of nature. Very relaxing, it was just what we needed for our mini vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scrappy

April 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

.

Quiet. All the necessities of home. Considerate staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leary Traveleer

March 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Improvements needed

Wonderful room, once we found it. Needs better signage to direct people to buildings, especially in the dark. Room was much better than expected and main bedroom had a whirlpool tub. Too bad we didn't have time to use it. Elevator needs attention. Sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't. Had problems the whole 3 days I was there. For a 3 day stay I was left enough coffee for ONE day. Never saw housekeeping and never saw evidence that they were there for the whole stay. They were there 25 minutes prior to checkout (10:00am) waiting for people to leave. Housekeeping needs to check under things, dressers, and it looked like the air vents had not been cleaned in quite a while. Could really use 2 frying pans in a full kitchen. It is a beautiful resort though. I would stay again and if I ever do, I am a bit wiser.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pntbaljunky1980

April 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor communication

Hotel staff and maid service couldnt communicate with one another. The maid walked in out room 2 days in a row, after I tell the front desk we dont need service, and when i extend our stay. The maid felt embarrassed because she thought room was empty.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SROMARSH

April 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome stay

We stayed in a two bedroom villa. The rooms were very nice and CLEAN!!!! The staff was super friendly. especially in the arcade...I believe her name was Rhonda or Robbie.....super nice to my four grandchildren.....Check in and out was easy and fast. We will be back next year. Blessings

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

March 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice

Very smooth process! Love the resort! Great for family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carlos

March 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Getaway

Overall My wife and kids and I had a great experience spending almost a week in one of the villas. It was spacious, clean and we had everything we needed included. The only downfall for us was no elevators and being on the third floor with two little ones carrying them and everything up and down 3 flights of stairs. We wanted first floor, but was told it was not available. Besides this one issue we really enjoyed ourselves. The activity room and pool were nice too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Loopner

March 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Trip to branson

overall a relaxing experience smokers below us which made it difficult to sit on the balcony balcony, table and chairs and sliding doors were quite dirty-early in season bartender was attentive, courteous and helpful quick shuttle service beds were easy to sink into need knives and wine opener in the kitchenette

Yes, I recommend this property.

JBonie

March 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relax in Comfort

I needed to get away for a few days for R & R. This was a perfect spot. Quiet, clean, spacious condo, and most comfortable beds. Beautiful view from my balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alice39

March 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Concerned staff

When my husband needed an ambulance, staff member was there if we needed help. Also called us the next day to see if everything was ok.

Yes, I recommend this property.