WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(647 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Alice39

March 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Concerned staff

When my husband needed an ambulance, staff member was there if we needed help. Also called us the next day to see if everything was ok.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ed65

March 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Real nice

If you don't have kids try to book your room in the upper floors, great rooms and facilities, we just had rowdy kids above us. Easy to get to and gets you away from downtown Branson, very quiet and relaxing outside

Yes, I recommend this property.

todd6814682684

March 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Typical resort, nothing exeptional

This is a typical resort. Holiday Inn bought it a few years back, but it’s not quite up to the Holiday Inn standards one would expect. I know they are working on things still, but for now I’ll probably stick with one of the Holiday Inn Express or another resort until they get this place up to specs. Our room was not clean (dirty floors - food and stuff). You will be asked to do a timeshare presentation in exchange for tickets or cash.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Paul

March 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

High price

Very high price for a one night stay. No breakfast. This is NOT a Holiday Inn Express. Sadly.

No, I do not recommend this property.

CC21

March 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary night

I was very disappointed!! The sheets had not been changed, we were right by the stairs and it was very noisy. The room was right by a construction of a pool and the patio was so dirty we could not use it. Had to call desk about the noise above us. Had to call the desk to bring coffee because the cleaning staff did not leave any. We were put in one of the oldest buildings because they knew we were not potential buyers. I have stayed here before and was much mote satisfied.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Snowbum

March 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort at great price

Lots of amenities and daily activities. Great family experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

BobW

March 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed the stay

Great place to stay. Wish the provided complementary breakfast

Yes, I recommend this property.

jtjohnson

March 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad situation turned into a good

We were traveling to St Louis for our sons appointment. We planned on staying in Springfield but was unable to due to sold out rooms so we booked our stay here. We got in around 10:30 that night with a 2 year old that had been in a car all day and was checking out the room. The people below were not impressed so they banged on the ceiling. We put our kid in bed and tried to relax him as we were trying to get settled before bringing luggage in. Long story short, the people below us continue to bang on the ceiling so we called the front desk to move us room to accommodate everyone. There was no way we could of been any quieter to please them. The front desk was incredibly professional and did not make us feel like we were being an inconvenience to them. They were awesome and got us a room for us that didn’t have anyone below us so we didn’t have to stress all night about keeping anyone awake while we brought our stuff in! I could not praise them enough! I was almost in tears due to the multiple events that occurred during the day on our 6 hour journey to Branson. They allowed us a relaxing night of sleep and I’m incredibly thankful for it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chi Chi

March 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Adequate space, great customer services

Overall my stay with my family was great! Both rooms were big enough for the family. Customer services was great, all the issues requested was addressed right away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

This dont make sense

March 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The Perfect Get Away

We stayed in an Ambassador Suite it was amazing. I loved the peace and comfort of the room. It had everything we needed. We plan to bring the whole family back for a summer vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.