We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(705 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

NTHarrison

August 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Nice

Nice resort. Rooms are spacious and clean. Really enjoyed our stay. Had a home feeling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danthediseilman

August 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort stay

We have a great time during I stay.The staff was very helpful in getting tickets for shows in town that made our stay more enjoyable

Yes, I recommend this property.

ddawnj

August 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice vacation spot

Our family has enjoyed staying in this resort for the last two summers. Spacious rooms, good for family gathering. Only a couple of complaints: the resort is very spread out,so you have to drive to go to the pools or rec areas, and both times we have visited the rooms were not clean. The first time the kitchen floor was sticky and dirty, and very obviously needing to be mopped. Second time the kitchen trash can was running over with trash from the previous occupant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cristacean

August 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family property

This property offers a lot for families and adults. Great indoor pool with lifeguard, activities for younger kids and older kids. The property is spread out among 3 different entrances and located on its own golf course. We liked that it was quiet and just a few miles from Branson landing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jna0804

August 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great location and friendly staff

Great get away with fantastic location. Close to everything but far away from the hustle. Staff was great and responded promptly to our needs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beaches123

July 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Villa

Excellent location and very clean and quiet. Friendly staff that was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jeffmkelly

July 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Decent but needs updating and watch for high pressure sales

Did not like the high pressure sales nor did I like the couple below us complaining that we were loud at 8:30 AM when we were just getting ready to leave and packing bags. The overall room was dated and there are much nicer IHG hotels to stay at.

No, I do not recommend this property.

RangerRex

August 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for large family

This property offered enough space for a family was 6. Was clean and comfortable for the two nights we were there. The staff was cheerful and helpful. Dining options are limited on the property and. for us, it was a drive to the indoor pool and activities center. The property is large and very easy to get lost on. Will stay again though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steg92

August 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel for a vacation

Hotel staff was friendly and hotel is very clean and organized.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JLG21

August 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stat

It was a very new cue and relaxing place will go back

Yes, I recommend this property.