We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sushant

May 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mr Sushant

Good family vacation place, I would like to recommend this place !

Yes, I recommend this property.

MMallow

May 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean Quiet Room

Hotel is in quiet location yet close to downtown and the Branson Landing area. Staff is friendly.

AlGore

May 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson

This trip had a few issues to begin, but overall the staff seems to have done a good job resolving my concerns.

Yes, I recommend this property.

speedy213

May 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beds was great

great place to stay. very quiet room to spread out. loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spire disappointment

May 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Frustrating

The resort is great if you decline the timeshare presentation. The presentation we attended ruined the entire experience. We were told it would take 90 minutes. After 2 hours we said we needed to go because we had people waiting on us. This request was basically ignored as the salesman just went on with his routine. When I became insistent that we needed to leave and I stood up to go, I was told we couldn't go because there were other things they needed to do. We started to walk out and we were stopped and told we had to talk to a manager. I've been to presentations like this before and kind of knew what to expect, but I expected better from IHG.

No, I do not recommend this property.

VolFanInOkieLand

May 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay!

Room and staff were excellent. Best night's sleep of the 12 days we were traveling. Staff was very friendly. Will plan on staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Khenson

May 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Family Fit

Even though it was a little outside our plans, this resort was a nice affordable fit for our family of 5.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nana60

April 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not a clean room

The resort was nice, but very dis appointed in the housekeeping. The front and back patio wasn't even sweep and the room was not cleaned well.

No, I do not recommend this property.

CW traffic

May 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Like home tucked away

Since it was May the only open pool was the one indoors. Initially we were booked for a two bedroom but it was quite a way from the one pool. Since I had two granddaughters with me, I wanted them to be able to use the pool. The staff was nice enough to change our room to closer to the pool but then my 12 and 13 yo granddaughters were told they couldn't swim without me there. That was kind of sad, but they did have Dive in Movie night...kind of cool, at least I got to watch Hotel Transylvania again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teddy's

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel :-)

The room was big with a fireplace (just push a button to start), kitchen and separate bedroom, and the windows can be opened for fresh air on good days. We didn't try the restaurant, but next time we will try that too. :-)

Yes, I recommend this property.