WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

dasbill

November 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort felt cheap.

Comfortable resort but felt dated furnishings plain and stale. Could have had better flooring carpet plain and hard. Never acknowledged I was an Expire member don't think I received points for the stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unhappy

December 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice room

Nice Room, included kitchen, dining room, living room and two bedrooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reuben

November 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really nice place to stay

Stayed at this Resort before IHG and Glad it switched to IHG so I can earn and redeem my points

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grama

November 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and amazing staff

This is our third stay at the Branson location. The staff is amazing. We left a personal item behind and the security and housekeeping staff went above and beyond to recover our property, Melia was amazing! The location for what we want to do is perfect. The rooms are large enough for our family, the fireplace is great as are the amenities,( games, pool and rec room). We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ryan 66

November 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great villas, very clean

We love the extra space and having a kitchen. This is the second time we have stayed at a Holliday Inn club vacation resort and we really like them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

November 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It was a good stay could have been better

Had all my kids with me and taking them to the pool which is what they looked for the most was horrible for it was very cold and I drive from Chicago to hills resort thinking my experience was going to be great....when I could have went to fix river resort where the pool is always awesome

Rick

November 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

poor service

People at desk when I checked in was very stuffy and acted like they were doing me a favor by being there. They moved very slow like they were waiting for quitting time so they could have someone else check me in.

Janderson

November 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large rooms

Great for families, large rooms good beds full kitchen

Yes, I recommend this property.

bethafish

November 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My kids loved it!

My kids were super excited a out our stay and keep asking when we are going back. We loved the space in the rooms and the indoor pool. Great place to stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ella36

November 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No hot water

Rented two villas for two days, hot water enough for 1 person. Terrible! Paid more than $1000, was reimbursed $25 for the "inconveniance" ! For two villas, 12 people! 10 people couldnt take a shower!

No, I do not recommend this property.