WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(647 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

becky

September 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

This was a good Holiday Inn experience. It was very nice to have a separate room from our kids and be able to relax. The resort is nice and my kids had fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hurricane

September 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson's best

After looking at other ihg locations in Branson we decided to stay here. It was a great choice and would recommend to anyone

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

September 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms

Great property, not overly crowded, amenities are nice! Big rooms with lots of space! Highly recommend! This is one of the better properties I’ve stayed at?

Dave

August 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Classmate get together

Three couples meet in Branson for a weekend catch-up. This location worked perfectly. The rooms were spacious and well equipped. It was quiet. We will definitely consider this location for future visits.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HappyLife101

August 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not the best experience

We arrived at the Holiday Inn at 11PM after a 15 hour car ride with 2 young children. I went to check in only for them to tell me they could not find my reservation even though I showed them my email confirmation. We had to wait over 45 minutes for them to straighten it out and get us a room. Then they sent us to our room with no room keys and said a security guard would meet us at our room and we need to come back in the morning for the keys. We went to our room and waited another 10 minutes for security. We were scheduled to stay for 4 nights and we left after 3 nights. We loved Branson and will be back there in the near future but even though we are Platinum IHG members we will be staying elsewhere.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lc19

August 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

This was an almost perfect place for our family of 6. We should’ve requested a downstairs unit due to having a baby. We stayed in the 3rd floor...no elevator.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wolf2939

August 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room was spacious, kitchen was good.

Our 2 bedroom villa was nice and made it nice for my wife and I and 1 daughter. My daughter was happy to have her own bedroom with TV and my wife and I enjoyed the privacy. The only thing that was a conn about our stay was our room key did not work on a few occasions. After buying a lot of groceries including ice cream, our key didn't work again. I rushed to the front desk (had to drive as t was far away), to get yet another key and I was told that if it did not work, to call the font desk and they would send someone out promptly. The key still did not work, and in case you are wondering, I am well aware of how to use this type of key as I travel often. I called the front desk only to be put on hold 3 times, after another 20 minutes and melted ice cream, I tried my key again and it magically worked as if a switch was turned on for it to work. It was strange how after being on hold, another person would get back on the phone and ask me to hold again. The front desk area was not even busy at that time as I had just left and there were zero guest checking in with a combination of about 5 employees behind each of the 2 desk areas in the front. Its almost like they didn't want to talk with us when we called.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fritz

August 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet comfortable

Great hotel 15 minutes from strip so not too far of drive. Had kitchen in it with a grocery store across the street so if you would like to stay in and cook it’s easy. Very clean area with ample and close parking to rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Junior5624

August 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!

The 3 bedroom 3 bath unit was fantastic for our family. It was also a huge plus to have an elevator for my elderly Mother who travels with our family. We also had a great time at the property golf course and pools. We would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Business traveler

August 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and beautiful grounds

The service when we checked in was on point! Very accommodating with our need for a bigger villa that wasn't available when I booked the reservation. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Relaxing and the kitchen was well stocked. We will book a stay again for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.