WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

WBKC

August 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Terrible Experience

Very dirty - Do not stay here unless you are prepared to clean the place yourself. The carpet had so many stains I refused to take my shoes off. When we called about it nothing was done. Urine was all of the toilet seat. Just disgusting!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Goober

August 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Resort

Lovely Resort with friendly workers Indoor Pool is awesome Love the kitchen fully sticks with utensils dishes soap pans etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sherrim

July 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great group getaway

I was a bit hesitant because of reading some mixed reviews, but was more than pleasantly surprised at how nice the unit we rented was. We were traveling with several children so it was great to have 2 bathrooms and they used the pull out bed as well. We used the kitchen daily. We needed a can opener and there was not one in the unit. We called and asked about one and it was not long before 2 had been delivered to our unit. We will definitely consider staying again if we are back in Branson!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cairo01

July 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

overall good stay and no major issues. I would recommend this resort again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KJ12

August 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

The resort experience was great. The room was nice. The kids loved the room and also the indoor pool. The only thing I didnt like was the time share meeting was alot longer than originally quoted. We were told 90 minutes when we signed up, told 120 min when we registered at meeting check in but ended up being 3 hours.at least we got the discount tickets to compensate for our time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GG Girls

July 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wish we stayed longer.

The 2 bedroom was big and we enjoyed sitting on the balcony relaxing. The indoor pool was very crowded( we were there 8 pm until it closed). Asked the lifeguard for towels and he said there were only 2 left and I needed 3 so he said we could take his. It was extremely nice of him to give up his towel. There are no elevators, but we were able to walk up the stairs with our luggage. We wish we would have stayed longer and will definitely go back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cas1

July 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Do not waste points or free annual night at this property

Old not recommend this property based on condition of the villa.

No, I do not recommend this property.

damarksta

July 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Could be much better

This is a very nice laid out hotel, but the cleanness leaves a lot to be desired.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pawpaw

July 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson,Mo

Not clean,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,carpet, furniture, floor

No, I do not recommend this property.

Softballtravelmom

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson Vaca

Property is beautiful, rooms are extremely roomy and very clean. Did not use any amenities as we were too busy enjoying all that Branson has to offer. Was a little worried about this being a Vacation Club, was offered to buy into the Club at check-in and again by a phone call to our room, but had no desire and sales people were not too pushy. Overall great experience, would come back if in the Branson area.

Yes, I recommend this property.