WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dee Bursey

July 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for large families

If your looking for a place that is spacious for a large family and has the amenities of home then this is where you should stay. You will not be disappointed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dennis

July 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First room filthy

The first condo we were assigned the carpet was so dirty that there was no way you would want to touch it without shoes. The dinning room chairs you would not want to sit on because of stains. When we complained they said the housekeeping supervisor had said they worked all day trying to get the carpets clean, but there was no smell of cleaning materials in the condo. When I said we would not stay in the unit they said that they did not have another three bedroom available wound two two bedroom units side by side work. When I went to check those rooms I learned they would be installing tile flooring in the room above the next day. They finally found us two two bedroom units on top of the other that would work. It took about three hours to get the rooms straightened out which ruined our first night of vacation, they did say they would credit us back to our credit card one nights room charges because we paid for the condo in advance, but we have still not received that credit.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jordyn14

July 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Service

I was late checking out...actually thought I was there an extra night, too much fun! The young lady at the desk (Malea?) was so helpful, working to schedule me an additional day...even though we checked out and drove a few miles toward home. Well, in my haste to check out I left my computer bag and I called the Malea back and he had someone go to my room and retrieve it and we arranged for my son-in-law to come by and pick it up. Many thanks to the helpful staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SirAnthony

July 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large Family Vacation

We arrived with a group of 17 for a family trip with a age range of 4-79 years old. We booked 3 villas and requested to be close to each other. We ended up all being in separate parts of the resort and the staff was unable to fullfil our request. This was a very LARGE resort with no shuttle service so we have to drive to do everything including to visit each others villas. The pool closed way tol early for this to be a resort. One of our rooms had no hot water for a whole day. They offered to only take $25 off of our bill. Other than that the resort is okay. I expected more though.

No, I do not recommend this property.

July 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

King bed was uncomfortable, water tank was making noise and room was warm even though thermostat was on 75. And if you messed with thermostat the water heater would make noises

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shaun

July 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family friendly place

We had a great time will be sure to stay here the next time we come back to Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JB 00005

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ant infestation

Ant infestation in kitchen. The room was not fully stocked with kitchen suplies and the bathrooms did not have washcloths and hand towels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love my family

July 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family friendly facility

This was a great home away from home and it was family friendly. There was fun available for all ages.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry

July 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pool covered

Hotel was fine except for the pushy time share folks that the front desk sends you for your parking pass. Once “I’m not interested” should be enough. Also the website advertises 4 outdoor pools. The one near our building was covered up for our entire stay. No outdoor poor was open within walking distance. Makes for unhappy kids. False advertisement.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ezweeze

July 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not worth it

This hotel is not worth the money they charge. We had a fire cul-d-sac so we had to park up to 3 blocks away. Our room was on the basement floor so we were in a pit. The ozarks are beautiful but we didnt have that view. We had mossy ground and a fence with air conditioners to look at. We also had air conditioners beside the bed room and they made the whole room vibrate so we couldnt sleep at night. The bathtub was right beside the bed and the toilet was in its own room but very small. You had to back into the bathroom to use it. Most Holiday inns are nice but i spent 175000 points to stay at this hotel. I stay at hotels all the time. I will start staying any where but here. If you are visiting Branson do yourself a favore and stay by the landing.

No, I do not recommend this property.