WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(647 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ezweeze

July 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not worth it

This hotel is not worth the money they charge. We had a fire cul-d-sac so we had to park up to 3 blocks away. Our room was on the basement floor so we were in a pit. The ozarks are beautiful but we didnt have that view. We had mossy ground and a fence with air conditioners to look at. We also had air conditioners beside the bed room and they made the whole room vibrate so we couldnt sleep at night. The bathtub was right beside the bed and the toilet was in its own room but very small. You had to back into the bathroom to use it. Most Holiday inns are nice but i spent 175000 points to stay at this hotel. I stay at hotels all the time. I will start staying any where but here. If you are visiting Branson do yourself a favore and stay by the landing.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Little River's

July 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mini vacation

We came for a mini vacation. Love everything about the vacation club. The activity center, large indoor pool, close to everything thing we needed. Quite end of town which I loved. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Anything we needed they got for us very proply. We will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Athomas72

July 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Terrible beds. Needs updating

The beds in this hotel were so uncomfortable. The front room felt like the bed was caving in. I killed several spiders and there were no toiletries in the bathrooms.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Honeywell 123

July 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious rooms

Rooms are a good size and kitchen has enough kitchen ware to make it fell somewhat home like.

Yes, I recommend this property.

biohazarddave

July 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff, average cleanliness

Great staff but the rooms are not cleaned well. Floors are dirty, cleaning rags left on counters, beds not made, cobwebs, etc....

No, I do not recommend this property.

traveler12158

July 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A nice place away from the crowds

A nice place away from the crowds, easy to get in and out of, close parking. no elevators, need to drive to use pools and facilities . no laundry units in condos. kitchen is very small. beds were comfortable and area was quite at night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tstove

July 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don't miss it !

Grounds, staff ...and room are exceptional and price was incredibly reasonable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Athomas72

July 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointing comfort

Hotel Comfort was horrible. The view and surroundings was beautiful. But I expected more for the price that I paid. My back hurt for days after and I had a long drive home with no sleep. I stopped at a hotel on the way home and slept but I shouldn't have had to.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vicki

July 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice hotel and staff

Very nice facility. We only had one wash cloth and they were out but it was a busy weekend for them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fireman

July 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Resort

We enjoyed our stay. The second floor was noisey from the above unit and the front common area. Overall very nice. We would stay there again but would request top floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.