WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(647 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

40th birthday adventure

July 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful property!

The property is very clean and quite. The staff is very friendly. We are very comfortable when we stay. Will be back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baseball mom

July 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff

After we were on the road to our next destination, I realized I left my son's home run baseballs from the tournament in the room. I contacted the hotel and they promptly found them for us. The baseballs meant a lot to my son so I appreciated that the staff took the time to find them for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ANT2018

July 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Housekeeping Needs Improvement

Dirty underwear left in the drawer from previous guest.

LoBill

June 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Hills Branson

The staff was professional , courteous, and friendly. Everyone and everything was excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fogartime

June 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice people but bad directions to ace and wasn’t clean

Nice people, however room was not clean wrong room number was given, and the directions to the registration were incorrect. Also felt pressured for 90 minute presentation for timeshare. Can’t assume everyone is coming their for that.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Harold

June 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay while in Branson

My Wife and I booked a Villa with IHG rewards points, taking our Grandchildren on Vacation.. I called the front desk about a week ahead and asked for an upgrade. The young lady at the front desk immediately checked and arranged for and upgrade, that turned out to be one of the newly renovated suites on the ground floor near the indoor pool. I must say, this was truly "more than expected" . Although the property is a bit removed from the hustle and bustle of the Branson strip, our stay was relaxing and very comfortable. I would recommend this property to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Penny

June 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable like home.

My stay was for my family vacation which included my husband and two teenage daughters. Very quiet and relaxing after spending all day at Silver Dollar City. Convenient to the Branson Landing and downtown Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peg9255

June 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not the place for everyone

The resort is a way for the major activities of Branson. If you are a family with children this would be an acceptable place as they have many play areas for them. The villa was not very clean and difficult to find. We will not visit again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

East Texas

June 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

Everything was superb from the check in process to check out process. The staff was professional, courteous, and friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brittney

June 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good experience~

We have a large family and the 2 bedrooms and large open area concept were perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.