WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tb4585

June 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awful IHG

Rooms were small, I’m an aspire member and you couldn’t tell. Hotel ran out of towels??? I mean really? Then I used points to book and they charged my card anyways. Again had to call and their fault. Now I have to wait for a refund. Even more I have 4!kids swimming and their lifeguards were busier eating and sleeping then watching my kids. Couldn’t relax at all here this was absolutely awful service, rooms at their flagship hotel... concerning

No, I do not recommend this property.

SCOTT

May 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property. Very impressed with every aspect of the stay.

IHG has this down. Everything was top notch. It is a great value and an excellent place to relax with your family. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

May 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson show tickets

I feel they shouldn’t push buying show tickets I felt very uncomfortable

Kevin

May 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Hills

Room was clean, staff was friendly, but I wish they would not have kept trying to sell me a timeshare.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Busy mom

May 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family friendly

We had a great time at the pool with the kids. The resort has kids activities but we didn’t try those as we had other things planned each day. The rooms were large and beds were comfy. Can’t beat the price! Only thing I didn’t care for was the check-in when they try to get you to go to a seminar to earn free stuff. If the customer says no thank you, then don’t keep trying to convince them about what you are trying to sell.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gkahler

May 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Average

We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Branson. Nice that it is out of town just a short drive. Very quiet and peaceful. We never heard any noise the whole stay. Everything was nice with our accommodations. The guy working the front desk the day we checked in could have been a little more friendly. Almost acted as if we were bothering him because he had to check us in. Other than that, our stay was good. Oh, and some of the table tops could use a little better cleaning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Papa

May 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awsome

Very friendly nice clean room definitely will stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

MOgirl123

May 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay in Branson

Stayed here on my way to a wedding at lake of the Ozarks. Very comfortable beds and living areas. Decorated very cozy and rustic. Enjoyed having the kitchen and dining room area to use. It had everything you needed including glasses and cleaning supplies. Would definitely recommend and try to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jarms00h

May 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson

Great stay at a great property, will stay at this location again when traveling in this vicinity

Yes, I recommend this property.

DKJB

May 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Time Share

Loved our weekend and kids had plenty to do. Will definitely stay again. Regarding timeshare option. Unless you are truly interested in a time share I would not exchange for gifts or cash. Our 90 minute presentation was three hours long and we met with three people before ever checking out with gift.

Yes, I recommend this property.