WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Happy guess

May 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy stay

Had never heard of this place but I am glad we found it can’t wait to go back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roadwhipped

May 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

KYTraveler

This was an absolutely great place to stay, we loved it and plan on being back.

Darrelljr

May 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Unhappy customer

It was hard to figure out where everything is. I stayed with points since I am Aspire Elite and had earned the points. But they charge my credit card as well. Had to call to remove points.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cssw

May 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Golf Trip

Nice accommodations for the price. Thought we could walk to golf course, but not near club house, so had to drive. Also, from the website, made it sound like condo had BBQ pit ... but actually the only BBQ pits were in the courtyard in center of buildings. That was not convenient. Otherwise, everything else as advertised and value was good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CTL9

May 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Decent stay - looking forward to returning...

Our 2 night stay was adequate. Stayed in a 2 bed villa that has not yet been refurbished...and it was obvious. Dated! cheap fixtures, dishwasher didn't fit and wasn't secured. Enclosed toilet seemed to each throughout the room somehow...amplified sound...weird. Bed was ok but there was an A/C vent that blew directly onto the bed...nice at first but annoying after a bit because if I upped the temp, the room got stuffy...Also, jetted tub was open, right next to vanity and bed with a hospital room style divider curtain...just a very odd layout that is screaming for an overhaul. The new rooms that they display on the tour are fantastic and I'd look forward to staying in one of those...Staff was very kind and accommodating, grounds were clean, convenient to everything in Branson while still letting you get away from the craziness downtown...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brooksy

April 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice clean and homey

Cumfy beds and great amenities. The pool was nice and they had a blender in the room already!!!!!

Igottafeva

March 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Branson hotel

We found this hotel from the IHG rewards app. It was an amazing value as it was a 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen. It was very nice to have a separate bedroom for the kids. The room was great, very spacious and clean. The only complaint we had was that we didn’t have trash bags or dishwasher soap, which the hotel staff brought to us quickly after requesting it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy

March 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy

Wonderful resort. Will definitely return! One of our all time favorites!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cliff

March 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Over 4hr wait for reserved rooms

Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had at an IHG location. Chose this location due to having an indoor pool area for the kids. Showed up to check in at 4:10pm (checkin time 4pm) after waiting in line for 20min finally get to the counter at 4:30. No worries kids will have plenty of time to swim before our evening plans. They look up my reservations and wait your rooms are not ready, but we will check you in and call you with the room numbers. They should be ready in 20-30 minutes. Ok no problem I can work with that. So we go over to the activity center and hang out cause there was nothing else we could do. 1 hour later I go back to the desk and ask if our room is ready. There is like 30 people waiting in line as well. No should be really soon, we will call you when ready. Here is some free ice cream, nobody want any ice cream they want to go swim, but we don’t have a room to unpack in and change clothing. Wait another 45 minutes and then call the front desk. No answer. So I walk back over to the desk and wait in line for the 3rd time. Nope very sorry sir we are super busy. We will call you as soon as it is ready. Now 6pm and have plans at 7:30 so guess the kids don’t get to swim tonight. We go eat and go on our outing. At 8pm, 4 hours after I tried to checkin I get a phone call from the hotel, but I am in the middle of watching a play so I don’t answer and figure my rooms are ready and they will leave me a message. Nope. No message when I checked during intermission. So I call the hotel back. Rang and rang and finally the computer picks up and tells me someone will be with me in a moment. After sitting on hold for 4-5 minutes the computer comes back on and says there are technical difficulties and then hangs up on me. So I call back and some thing. The third time I finally get to talk to someone and they tell me my rooms are ready and give me my room numbers 4 1/2 hours after I should have been able to check in. At this point the kids are upset cause they can’t swim tonight and I tell them hey we can go in the morning before we checkout. So once I get back to the hotel I call down to the front desk and see if the pool opens at 7 or 8 in the morning. I was then informed that it does not open till 10am. Ok find that gives them at least a full hour to swim I think we can make that work. Nope. I have to check out at 10am. Really so I can’t swim until I get checked in and I can’t check in till 4 hours after I should have been able too and the pool doesn’t open until after checkout. Complete waste of my time. I should have just kept my points and drive the 2 hours back home. Again the only reason I even stayed here was for the kids to get to swim. Something is completely broken at this location.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Circus

March 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation

We enjoyed our stay. We are a family of 5 and we were very pleased with the space. Our rooms were clean. The staff was friendly. We will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.