WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bass76

March 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Roy

This property is very beautiful and presents a lot for a family to to. The full service kitchen is a huge bonus for families who like to prepare their own meals.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel4fun

March 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet location and nice accommodations.

Nice location with nice facilities and accommodations. The only downfall was they did not have a room ready for us at the check-in time of 4pm. A room was not ready until around 6:30pm which we could not wait that late because we had plans. Was hoping to get checked in at 4:00 and freshen up from our trip but that was not possible since room was not ready until around 6:30.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TJWard

March 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend getaway

This property is HUGE. Everything was very nice however our room was extremely far away from the pool and pro shop so the kids did not get to use those facilities. I enjoyed the electric fireplace and the garden tub!

Yes, I recommend this property.

erad95

March 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort in a private atmosphere

We really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Hills this past weekend. We were able to check in several hours early, which was so nice. It was nice being away from the main strip of Branson and away from the traffic, but still close enough for conveniences. We were very pleased with the activity amenities; we basically lived at the tennis and basketball courts. We will definitely be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

March 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spring Fling

4 of us ladies took our kids here for spring break. It was great. Very clean and the kids loved the pool. We didn't have to do any Kind of sales pitch. The only suggest I could make is to put some blackout curtains in the bedrooms that face the streetlights. And to make sure the is some bedding for the fold out couches.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Margie

March 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

It was a great place to visit , needs a little work in cleanliness of the floors in our condo but over all was very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elaine

March 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Great stay here. The room was very spacious with two full bedrooms two full bathrooms a dining area kitchen it and living area with a sleeper sofa. We were very comfortable here. The indoor pool had two lifeguards and easy access to concessions.. The rooms were clean and neat. The beds were comfortable and I slept very well here. I would recommend this facility to whoever is traveling to Branson Missouri

Yes, I recommend this property.

Seasoned traveler

March 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds and awesome pool

This is a nice location for family, two bedrooms is a great option for family vacation. The indoor pool was a great asset and very nice. The location was not too far at all from any of the attractions although it isn’t in the heart of Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigmama

February 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

February

Loved the place. Was good for my family as each family had their own space, but we were all together too

Yes, I recommend this property.

Okiepilot

January 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed our stay

Didn’t find the facility to match the photos online, how ever it was a nice resort just older than the pictures make it appear. Be prepared for the hard sell on timeshare. We had to tell them at least 8 times we were not interested “in the tour”. I’ve stayed at other time share facilities that also did rentals and normally when I say “ I am absolutely not interested” they back off. You must check in with time share group to pick up parking pass so there isn’t a way to avoid. Just a bit frustrating as we were there for a short Romantic getaway and didn’t want to mess with the whole sales pitch. The heated indoor pool was absolutely the highlight of our stay. Most of the time when we visit a place with a heated pool it’s to cold to stay in very long. The pool temp was perfect and we will go back specifically for the nice pool. Everything was great other than the pressure on the time share.

Yes, I recommend this property.