We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(589 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jody

June 17, 2021

Poor experience

Cleanliness of the unit was poor, the bathroom was particularly dirty and there was not enough kitchens utensils for the number of people that we booked for. Staff tried to be helpful but somethings they could not address and fix for us.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Disappointed

June 14, 2021

Maybe it used to be nice?

Our check-in was fast but vague—incorrect explanation as to how to find our room among the multiple buildings. The room itself was large enough, but someone had obviously, very recently cooked and eaten a pizza in the room—the odor of it was strong, and the crumbs were all over the table and kitchenette counter. The beds were comfortable. The television options were good. The room furnishings were very out-dated and very worn looking. For the cost, we were quite disappointed and will not stay there again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bcollins123456

June 13, 2021

Great Place to stay.

I enjoyed my stay and look forward to my next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen1234

June 11, 2021

Vacay mode

Great property! It is a little tl spread out. I had to go back to the main road to get to part of the pools and activity center.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tam57

June 9, 2021

Great Place!

Everything about this facility was excellent. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. Ideally located to the strip and landing.

hannah

May 31, 2021

overly comfortable and peaceful

one of the best resort i stayed at. i loved the fact that each bathroom was stocked up full of amenities and i didn't have to call to ask for anything.. it was so peaceful and relaxing. only thing i didnt like was that it wasnt a late checkout time and they refuse to allow me to check out later. other than that a magnificent facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KRJ06031024

June 7, 2021

Best place hands down!

The staff was very welcoming and friendly; it was a grocery store right across the street; the place was beautiful and definitely kid friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cmb123

June 7, 2021

Stay

You have to slam the room doors shut and we heard rats in the walls continuously.

kjavon

June 6, 2021

Great for the family or a getaway

My family and I felt as we were the only family there. The staff were very helpful and didn’t hesitate to fulfill our needs. The resort is very spacious so there is ample privacy. We loved it and will be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lolo

June 5, 2021

Great place

We had a great time with our family. The staff was great. We enjoyed the game room area when it rained.

Yes, I recommend this property.