We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(490 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dick

October 11, 2020

HOTEL LOCATION

Wonderful location, just across the lake across from Branson Landing. Very Convenient...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bernie

October 4, 2020

noise

a little noisey but other than that it was an excellent stay . The staff was great very accommodating and the unit was well equipped the game room was very nice everything made our annivesary that much better

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vell Jobes

October 4, 2020

Awesome room

Great clean spacious room with full kitchen and dining area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jasmine

September 27, 2020

Great service

Perfect for what I was looking for very accommodating easy to talk too, the room was spacious clean and felt homie definitely would stay here again !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kay21

September 18, 2020

Bad experience

Was given a room that was not available for use. Called office asked for a manager- not available- clerk said would handle. Gave another room. At Check out a man came behind clerk and asked how had I booked the room. I said through IHG rewards 800 number. He made me feel like it was my fault things weren’t right with my stay. He wanted to get to bottom of it and then he found out someone had stacked furniture to change carpet but said My Bad I forgot to put it in the computer. I didn’t say anything I didn’t complain I didn’t get upset. I checked out instead of staying the next 2 nights.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Catman

September 25, 2020

Nice place for a family to relax

Very convenient and nice hotel. Would recommend it a place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronnie

September 23, 2020

Great service and cleaniness of property.

We were very impressed on the property and our villa.

Tricia

September 20, 2020

Nice stay

Overall the room was clean and exceeded expectations. Outdoor pool was a bit inconvenient to get to though. Buildings were clearly marked and easy to find. No parking issues. We would stay here and recommend it to friends and family. Good value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent Flyer

September 18, 2020

Beautiful property, cleanliness not up to our standards

Really loved the location, the property, the floorplans, the amenities. Service was outstanding. Our only concerns were around cleanliness. We expect the highest standards of cleanliness and there were two concerns in this stay. First, the kitchen floor had not been mopped prior to our stay. We learned this because we were taking a couple of cold water bottles from our cooler and we dripped some water on the floor. We grabbed the clean kitchen towel from the counter and dried the floor and the kitchen towel was black where we had wiped the floor. The carpets were badly stained, and after experiencing the dirty kitchen floor (which was also confirmed by the condition of our socks after walking sock footed through the unit), the carpets felt unclean too - it was impossible to tell if the stains were old or new. Next, our suite had a lovely jetted tub that we wanted to enjoy. Because the kitchen floor had been dirty, I felt the inside of the tub before using it and found it to be gritty, and in some places it looked as if there was a line of dried soap scum. I used the sponge and dish soap provided in the kitchen and scrubbed the tub thoroughly, then wiped it down with Clorox wipes that I brought with me before rinsing again and feeling comfortable in using it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tootsie

September 17, 2020

Bed squeaky

Walls to thin, I could hear the elevator going up and down, and a neighbor

Yes, I recommend this property.