WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Wedgie

August 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely Stay

This was a last minute stay, and we chose this location because we could have a washer / dryer in our room. After a cross country drive with a 3 year old, we needed it ! The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was EXACTLY what we needed to rest for a few days, and we had a wonderful time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kari

August 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not the best

If you want a clean room please don't go here. Many problems within the resort seem to really be more than they can handle.

No, I do not recommend this property.

BBB1076

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable

I love my stay with my family at the holiday Inn but I must say that the carpet looks a little outdated and it smells

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nala Dior

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family getaway

The 2 bedroom was great for the 4 adults in my party. Staff and fellow guests were kind and helpful. Location was great as well. Only downfall was that I needed to drive from my unit to the activities and recreation areas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trots

July 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Michele T

This is not a hotel property. It is a time share managed by IHG. It should not be advertised as part of the hotel complex. Management is less than helpful, I was unable to modify my reservation so I agreed to pay for a night before our arrival and the IHG canceled our reservation before we arrived. Very disappointing from a 11 yr member.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shay

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sharon

Excellent 2 bedroom villa - quiet, spacious and very modern. Indoor and outdoor pools are very nice. Large grounds, with a lot to view on golf course- fun activities for kids/family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cindi197

July 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Reunion

This hotel is extremely convenient and close to downtown Branson, and there is a grocery store right across the street that made it easy to get breakfast foods, wine and snacks. The guys played the golf course twice and said it was excellent. The kids loved the pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trell

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

overall good

food is not good. front staff is great, security staff is friendly and accommodating. maintenance staff is arrogant and needs a review on communicating with customers

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tigerlilly

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds

The beds were comfortable and the water was good and hot. We loved the layout and greens on the golf course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jess

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay/ wonderful staff

I absolutely loved staying in this hotel. The staff was super friendly and the property has multiple pools. The balcony was great for morning coffee and the ability to make my own food for my family was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.