We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(558 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dave 65

September 26, 2019

Dining choices

Choices were very limited unless you wanted a big upscale dinner. We ended up eating at bar, very limited menu. Also very slow service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raymo

September 10, 2019

Bad experience getting a reservation

On hold too long and someone should call me to explain why I was over charged!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AnastasiaB

September 22, 2019

Beautiful Resort with Friendly Staff

My husband and I stayed for a short weekend and wish we could’ve stayed longer. This far exceeded our expectations and we will definitely go back in the summertime for golfing and in the winter time for skiing. So much to offer and really no need to go off site. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the staff was so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this resort for families, gatherings, or just a getaway for couples.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fred

September 22, 2019

Nice place at a reasonable price.

My wife and I stayed here for the weekend for our anniversary. The only thing I would suggest is that it be made clear that check in is at the Grand Geneva Resort next to it. Room was spacious and clean. All the amenities of the Grand Geneva with a lower pricen

Yes, I recommend this property.

6zags

September 20, 2019

Great place to stay

Great place to stay for a nice weekend getaway facilities are nice view of the Gulf course early morning really nice views. Convenient location and using Grand Geneva amenities a big plus. Definitely worth the the stay I would recommend this place as it offers a condominium feel with a resort atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChuckS

September 13, 2019

Resort but not great for business travel

Chose this location due to business nearby and I'm IHG member. Arrived at night, very dark and difficult to navigate to check in, poor signage. Check in is done at the Grand Geneva which is up the hill from where I was staying. Apparently as a resort there is no daily room service. I clean up after myself but taking out the trash and restocking towels and toiletries would have been nice. Couldn't find ice machine if one even existed in my building. Walls were thin, I could hear other rooms though they were not being loud. TV's were smaller than what I am used to in hotel rooms.

thegrandpooba

September 17, 2019

Excellent stay!!!

Very peaceful, beautiful property. The staff is very professional. The gym is one of the best I have every seen! Full court basketball, machines and free weights, Rick climbing wall and tennis courts all indoors!!! AMAZING!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ID ID

September 8, 2019

Great place to stay

We would have given the food and beverage a higher score; however, we ordered the lamb chops for two and they were cold when they were brought to the table. The service was also slow, most likely due to staffing. Our waitress had quite a few tables and she was running.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joan

August 30, 2019

Highly recommend

Excellent facility. Beautiful property. Well kept rooms. No problems at all.

Star

September 5, 2019

Great stay!

I would recommend this resort to any one going to Lake Geneva. I have already done that. Our excellent stay started with our check in with Victor. Part of our stay was with Holiday Inn Rewards and the other half was with RCI. I had paperwork for both reservations and proper ID. Victor said I did not need them we were all set. Check in was at 4 but right away we were given our room. Could not have asked for better service. We will definitely come again. LOVE THIS RESORT!!

Yes, I recommend this property.