We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(561 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ID ID

September 8, 2019

Great place to stay

We would have given the food and beverage a higher score; however, we ordered the lamb chops for two and they were cold when they were brought to the table. The service was also slow, most likely due to staffing. Our waitress had quite a few tables and she was running.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joan

August 30, 2019

Highly recommend

Excellent facility. Beautiful property. Well kept rooms. No problems at all.

Star

September 5, 2019

Great stay!

I would recommend this resort to any one going to Lake Geneva. I have already done that. Our excellent stay started with our check in with Victor. Part of our stay was with Holiday Inn Rewards and the other half was with RCI. I had paperwork for both reservations and proper ID. Victor said I did not need them we were all set. Check in was at 4 but right away we were given our room. Could not have asked for better service. We will definitely come again. LOVE THIS RESORT!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SUpraskibob

August 28, 2019

Excellent Staff

My experience with the staff was excellent and they were very helpful. However, to me the mattresses and pillows were horrible. I woke up every morning with massive lower back pain.

No, I do not recommend this property.

lisr28

August 25, 2019

2 Bedroom Villa

Booked a 2 bedroom villa at Lake Geneva, only to arrive and find they don't have 2 bedroom villas. Very disappointed to get 2 adjoining rooms. Not what I paid for.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jgood

August 21, 2019

Nice place

Had a great stay here don't have anything more to say and now I'm a little annoyed that I have to make my review a certain amount of characters.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tdub

August 11, 2019

We love this place!

The room was much better than i imagined. We will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carl

August 22, 2019

Outstanding resort

Had a great stay. Beautiful resort, Can't wait til next vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ajay

August 8, 2019

Lake Geneva

Family vacation and the stay at the vacation club was the perfect complement. The full kitchen allows you to be able to have all your meals there if you wish. The washer and dryer in unit allows you to keep on the family's laundry while on vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina44

August 6, 2019

Nice getaway

Hotel room was very clean and spacious. The resort is beautiful. Wonderful golfing and a few dining options. Become a member and receive great discounts on activities

Yes, I recommend this property.