We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(559 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

cathy96

July 21, 2019

Comfortable bed and nice kitchen.

The hotel was very nice. The room and the grounds were kept up. The pool was very refreshing. There were quite a few people in the pool one of the times we went and it was still very enjoyable. When we called for clean towels house keeping came and brought us what we needed very quickly. We had a nice time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack

July 29, 2019

Dirty

Do not stay unless you are on a budget. Kitchen and bathroom and carpet old and dirty. Pool nice and clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chris

July 12, 2019

Great hotel

Fantastic suite. Convenient. Great pool. Loved the stay

amm65

July 13, 2019

Home away from home

We felt like we had our own apartment with separate bedroom, living area, full kitchen and large bathroom. Very comfortable. Clean. Spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wauwa2029

July 12, 2019

Great stay in Lake Geneva!

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the 2 bdrm villa at this property. Amenities were well appointed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Art55

July 10, 2019

Clean and very comfortable

Recommend to anyone this resort. You will enjoy it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MBL7276

July 3, 2019

Nice pool and summer vacation

Nice pool areas. Great for older kids. Nice spot for a relaxing summer vacation. DO NOT buy water park passes if you have older kids, a complete waste of money. Disappointed with a very late check in time, our room was not ready until 5 pm!

misspool

July 4, 2019

Cleanly, comfortable with beautiful grounds.

Always enjoy our stay. Quite, beautiful grounds. Clean and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ddjd

June 26, 2019

Relaxing Stay

Terrific place to unwind and relax. Very peaceful. Superior rooms. Friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

June 21, 2019

Excellent

Excellent place to stay for families with children.

Yes, I recommend this property.