We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(575 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Art55

July 10, 2019

Clean and very comfortable

Recommend to anyone this resort. You will enjoy it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MBL7276

July 3, 2019

Nice pool and summer vacation

Nice pool areas. Great for older kids. Nice spot for a relaxing summer vacation. DO NOT buy water park passes if you have older kids, a complete waste of money. Disappointed with a very late check in time, our room was not ready until 5 pm!

misspool

July 4, 2019

Cleanly, comfortable with beautiful grounds.

Always enjoy our stay. Quite, beautiful grounds. Clean and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ddjd

June 26, 2019

Relaxing Stay

Terrific place to unwind and relax. Very peaceful. Superior rooms. Friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

June 21, 2019

Excellent

Excellent place to stay for families with children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisha

June 21, 2019

Great and comfortable stay

The stay was great.close to shopping and activities. Will definitely stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

ladylawyer

June 16, 2019

Conference Weekend Away

I really enjoyed my stay overall. As others have stated the walls/ceiling are somewhat thin, we could hear the people above us walking around the entire time. Also, a later checkout would be nice, even an hour. While I understand and appreciate the amount of work it takes to clean an extended stay hotel we felt rushed trying to clean, pack and load the car after a relaxing weekend. Finally, I was able to get a print out of my receipt (I was there for a business conference and needed it for reimbursement). The staff at the Grand Geneva at first told me he wasn't able to because it went directly to Holiday Inn. When I explained why I needed it and I would take a screenshot he said he would see what he could do and a few minutes later came back with the print out. Even receiving an email receipt would be nice. Not having dedicated Holiday Inn staff made things slightly more difficult, but overall did not hamper the stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

maxpowers121211212

June 16, 2019

Great Stay

Could not ask for anything more. Great stay and great room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tnelly

June 6, 2019

Nice location but strange check in and out

This hotel is attached to a resort. The check out does not provide receipts. The resort is nice, but across the street. Rooms are starting to need a face lift. It feels like a late 90's / early 2000's room experience. The vies are nice being a golf course.

Smills

June 1, 2019

Ihg

Clean place . Nice grounds. Nice staff. Great town and decent golf course

Yes, I recommend this property.