Lobby Lounge will be closed April 12 through May 28, 2021 and Grand Cafe will be closed April 26 through May 28, 2021.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(540 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

RaceFast

March 18, 2019

Great Place to Stay

We had two rooms with kitchens that were connected for our stay. The rooms are clean, spacious, and decorated nicely. The kitchen contained all appliances and utensils that would be needed for an extended stay. The beds were very comfortable even the pull-out couch. There was a washer and dryer in each room that we used each day. There was a shuttle service that was quick and easy to take us to the ski hill. We will be staying here again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

T4 Team

March 19, 2019

Great Stay Very Nice Rooms

Everything you need for a short stay. Kitchen and living area have enough room to relax and keep up on meals if you choose to prepare them rather than eat out. Very comfortable bed. Nice clean hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tnelly

March 14, 2019

Nice price for what it is and location

Overall, I enjoy this location. Granted it needs a little make over to bring some areas up to date. Floors, bathroom etc, but better then most for what it is.

disappointed77

March 13, 2019

Its ok

Lots of room with a decent living area and small kitchen. The design is strange. The bed is located right by the front door and front window where the hallway is. Could hear literally every step and word anyone was saying right outside the room. Not good if you need to relax. Entrances to the buildings are wide open so security is poor. Would not recommend.

No, I do not recommend this property.

gusrpg1983

March 11, 2019

Great location and space

Was in town for nearby convention. This was convenient, clean, and spacious for myself and my friend for almost a week stay. Along with the kitchen, this property had everything we needed, plus access to a great fitness facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hawg

March 8, 2019

Don’t Bother

When I booked the room online, there was no mention of no cleaning service. There was no mention that this property was less accommodating than an Express. No pool, no breakfast, no coffee station. Just rooms. I was under the impression that this was a full service, Wrongo !! I should have stayed at an express, about 20 miles away. Also, for business travelers, I could not get a receipt from the Grand Geneva Lodge nor IHG. Never again !

No, I do not recommend this property.

Syll

February 24, 2019

Wrong Room

Not the room I asked for... I pacifically asked for the larger single bedroom and receive the smaller room. Second year in a row this has happened

Kone

February 24, 2019

No housekeeping

There is no housekeeping. This isn’t told to you at check in. Not even to change the towels. 35,000 points per night. Extremely high for the small room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AB53

February 28, 2019

Lake Geneva Stay

The hotel is well located to all the area has to offer and the rooms, amenities and staff are great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Channy

February 18, 2019

Great stay!!

Loved everything about my stay! I would recommend this place to just about anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.