We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(583 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ajay

August 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lake Geneva

Family vacation and the stay at the vacation club was the perfect complement. The full kitchen allows you to be able to have all your meals there if you wish. The washer and dryer in unit allows you to keep on the family's laundry while on vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina44

August 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice getaway

Hotel room was very clean and spacious. The resort is beautiful. Wonderful golfing and a few dining options. Become a member and receive great discounts on activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nana Trish

August 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large unit

This vacility exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed the quiet time we had there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CLC19

August 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Getaway

Everything except the check in process was excellent for our stay. Because the property is merged with Grand Geneva Resort, the front desk staff gave wrong information regarding the water park which was disappointing and when we addressed it, nothing was offered for our inconvenience. The room and other resort amenities were all excellent. The Sunday night fireworks could be viewed right from the hallway outside our room which was very convenient. The pool by the lobby was very nice with excellent service. We were also impressed with the customer service at the coffee shop. We would definitely stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

cathy96

July 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and nice kitchen.

The hotel was very nice. The room and the grounds were kept up. The pool was very refreshing. There were quite a few people in the pool one of the times we went and it was still very enjoyable. When we called for clean towels house keeping came and brought us what we needed very quickly. We had a nice time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack

July 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dirty

Do not stay unless you are on a budget. Kitchen and bathroom and carpet old and dirty. Pool nice and clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Chris

July 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

Fantastic suite. Convenient. Great pool. Loved the stay

amm65

July 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

We felt like we had our own apartment with separate bedroom, living area, full kitchen and large bathroom. Very comfortable. Clean. Spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wauwa2029

July 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay in Lake Geneva!

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the 2 bdrm villa at this property. Amenities were well appointed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Art55

July 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and very comfortable

Recommend to anyone this resort. You will enjoy it.

Yes, I recommend this property.