We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(575 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

George1752

June 2, 2019

Not coming back

The walls are incredibly thin. You can clearly hear conversations and the television from neighboring rooms. It makes for an unpleasant stay. Also the 10am checkout is a little early.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nancy

May 29, 2019

Great overall experience.

Great getaway close but feels as if you are away. Would recommend. Great experience.

Gale

May 22, 2019

Great experience!

Loved this property! The room had a full kitchen and everything we needed. And the price was reasonable. We had a great time and felt very comfortable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeAndDee2

May 18, 2019

A Perfect Getaway in Lake Geneva!

My wife and I come to the Holiday Inn Vacation Club Suites every May for her birthday and every July for our anniversary. We consider this hotel our home away from home. The staff is always knowledgeable and work diligently to make our stay a pleasant experience. If anyone is looking for a suite that is a pleasant getaway to relax or participating in leisure activities, we highly recommend Holiday Inn Vacation Club.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MMJDP

May 27, 2019

Full suite living

We had a comfortable stay with the full amenities of our suite. Full kitchen including oven and dishwasher meant we could cook for ourselves when we wanted to stay in. The bathroom included washer and dryer which came in handy when the wet conditions on the golf course was soiling precious changes of clothes. The bathroom also included a choice of full shower and jacuzzi. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were maybe a tad too thick and firm.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

May 19, 2019

Comfortable and beautiful property

This property is very nicely maintained. It offered a great way to stay at the Geneva Grand for a reasonable rate. The rooms are comfortable and clean , the only problem was the walls are very thin. We could hear everything in the room next to us. The grounds are beautiful and the spa is not to be missed!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack12

May 22, 2019

Comfortable bed

Excellent location in a great venue. It was nice and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

itmancnc

May 19, 2019

Excellent facility for golfers

Very good value, didn’t appreciate the check out preference, no late checkout available

Leap36

May 12, 2019

Baseball Tournament stay

The facility is nice. The price for the 2 BR villa was terrific. So much space. Kids got their own room and hot tub. That was a plus. The property is away from the main Grand Geneva so getting to the pool would be a chore in winter or on a rainy day, it hey, we were overlooking the golf course so I'm good with that. Mattresses do need to be upgraded to the IHG standard. Great stay, and relaxing after a long day of baseball.

Yes, I recommend this property.

janeM

May 18, 2019

GREAT place to stay, relax, or have fun!

The friendly staff was very welcoming upon arrival. The hotel was exceptionally clean! Great food and easy to get around. Very nice location! I would highly recommend this hotel for future visits. Next time, we want to try the water park and pool area. Its a great place to have a wedding as well!

Yes, I recommend this property.