Lobby Lounge will be closed April 12 through May 28, 2021 and Grand Cafe will be closed April 26 through May 28, 2021.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(541 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Channy

February 18, 2019

Great stay!!

Loved everything about my stay! I would recommend this place to just about anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom M

February 24, 2019

Yellow ribbon

Wonderful experience! We enjoyed it very much. The food

Yes, I recommend this property.

WB1234

February 24, 2019

Holiday Inn Club Vacations - Lake Geneva

Nothing special it's a Holiday Inn. You pay for what you get or dont get in this case.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

February 15, 2019

A great place to stay

We only stayed for one night but we will be back again and stay longer. The rooms were clean and equipped with everything that we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura1181

February 14, 2019

Don’t expect anything but a clean room

This hotel is owned by the Grand Geneva like a red headed stepchild. There are no amenities anywhere near your room (no coffee, no workers). They don’t treat you like a normal guest. You’re a guest of the Holiday Inn, not the Grand Geneva. It was weird. I wouldn’t go back to this hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

64zebra

February 9, 2019

Great overall experience

Our stay was a four night anniversary getaway. Our one bedroom villa was perfect. We watched deer grazing on the golf course in the evenings. The resort restaurants were exceptional and always recognized our special occasion with a rose. The spa staff was wonderful during a relaxing couples massage!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jjjjj

February 5, 2019

staff is not very thoughtful

The room is clean and family friendly. Washer and dryer in room, Not kids enjoyable facility. Staff is not at the front desk when we arrived, check in and out time is too late and too early.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrrBeck

January 27, 2019

Blizzard Outside but Blissful experience

We came to Lake Geneva for the Ice Castle and just wanted a place to stay... This place turned our "quick visit" to a vacation. I must not have done any research on the property because walking in, I was just shocked! Everything is just beautiful! From the amenities to entertainment, staff to rooms, everything exceeded expectations. **Take the time to explore and checkout the ice skating rink or ski hill. It just blows my mind that it's available!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nichols4

February 3, 2019

Visit

The parking was full and I had to park very far from my building. I had to make several trips for my luggage. The lot was icy. Access to my 3rd floor room was outside. When I got to the 3rd floor of building 3 my door lock was broken. I called for assistance and had to wait in the cold for 15 minutes.

Jeffer

February 3, 2019

Winter Fest

they set us up with a adjoining room, noisy. Our entrance to our room was the bedroom, strange tro say the least. Poor storage for clothing and personal items. no dresser or mirror in the bedroom. Workout facility is great. staff very friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.