We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(583 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

oah1988

May 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

Everything was great! The passes to the indoor water park were a little over priced for such a small indoor water park. Check out time was at 10AM which is a little early for most people leaving from a long weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephanie044

May 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

The room was wonderfully equipped with everything I needed. The only difficult part is checking out. but thankfully there was a phone number listed on the card giving at time of checkin to call incase everyone was busy assisting others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kenn

May 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mothers Day Weekend

Grand Geneva always exceptional, living room furniture should be replaced with something oversized

Yes, I recommend this property.

Duke1937

April 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not so Grand

Having visited the Holiday Inn on the Grand Geneva property a number of times, I had certain expectations. The front desk of the Grand and the Holiday Inn corporation need to learn how to work together better. Of the two suites I was assigned, one wasn't ready or near ready and I was assigned another suite. Hospitality would indicate to me that someone would bring down the new key but I had to retrieve it back at the main lodge. Lest all be negative, let me state clearly that the suites are nice a comfortable, good bed, clean even if a bit dated (shower had cracks in the sides), and having the Grand lodge so very close for drinks and meals, is a real plus. I shall go back but with lowered expectations.

Michael

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

Room was very clean and comfortable. Liked the layout of the vacation suite.

Mema

April 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Space

Enjoy coming back home to relax and enjoy the space after swimming and shopping

Yes, I recommend this property.

Budagirl

April 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great girls getaway

The hotel and amenities were perfect for a short girls getaway. The room was very clean and modern.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danny

April 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No IHG benefits

As a IHG Spire member I received nothing no welcome gift to no late check out.

Esoto

April 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mini getaway

Loved the hotel. Wish they had an indoor pool on-site, but maybe the outdoor one is nice in the summer months. We'd definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

April 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice activities room

This location has a nice gym, basketball court, and tennis courte

Yes, I recommend this property.