We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(575 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike

April 4, 2019

Nice activities room

This location has a nice gym, basketball court, and tennis courte

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lbrummie

April 1, 2019

Great Accommodations, Helpful Staff...but

This location is a perfect getaway and is only about 90 minuted from downtown Chicago. I found the staff to be warm, yet professional. The accommodations were comfortable and spacious and parking was ample. The suites are perfect for single guests, but also perfect for families. There's a full kitchen with everything one would need to cook and serve meals. A washing machine, which Could help reduce the urge to over pack. And a wonderful balcony. Unfortunately my neighbors and their children were very inconsiderate to others making it impossible to rest. Aside from that, this place is a hidden treasure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

San10

March 31, 2019

Comfortable stay with family

Comfortable and nice place to stay with family. This is place with lots of local attractions!

Hollywood holly

March 30, 2019

Great stay

The condos were super clean and the kitchen had every thing you could need for cooking! The trolley service to the main resort was super neat. The only thing is the water park on site was an extra 35$ per person.. ouch! Otherwise the stay was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RaceFast

March 18, 2019

Great Place to Stay

We had two rooms with kitchens that were connected for our stay. The rooms are clean, spacious, and decorated nicely. The kitchen contained all appliances and utensils that would be needed for an extended stay. The beds were very comfortable even the pull-out couch. There was a washer and dryer in each room that we used each day. There was a shuttle service that was quick and easy to take us to the ski hill. We will be staying here again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

T4 Team

March 19, 2019

Great Stay Very Nice Rooms

Everything you need for a short stay. Kitchen and living area have enough room to relax and keep up on meals if you choose to prepare them rather than eat out. Very comfortable bed. Nice clean hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tnelly

March 14, 2019

Nice price for what it is and location

Overall, I enjoy this location. Granted it needs a little make over to bring some areas up to date. Floors, bathroom etc, but better then most for what it is.

disappointed77

March 13, 2019

Its ok

Lots of room with a decent living area and small kitchen. The design is strange. The bed is located right by the front door and front window where the hallway is. Could hear literally every step and word anyone was saying right outside the room. Not good if you need to relax. Entrances to the buildings are wide open so security is poor. Would not recommend.

No, I do not recommend this property.

gusrpg1983

March 11, 2019

Great location and space

Was in town for nearby convention. This was convenient, clean, and spacious for myself and my friend for almost a week stay. Along with the kitchen, this property had everything we needed, plus access to a great fitness facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hawg

March 8, 2019

Don’t Bother

When I booked the room online, there was no mention of no cleaning service. There was no mention that this property was less accommodating than an Express. No pool, no breakfast, no coffee station. Just rooms. I was under the impression that this was a full service, Wrongo !! I should have stayed at an express, about 20 miles away. Also, for business travelers, I could not get a receipt from the Grand Geneva Lodge nor IHG. Never again !

No, I do not recommend this property.