We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(583 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kone

February 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No housekeeping

There is no housekeeping. This isn’t told to you at check in. Not even to change the towels. 35,000 points per night. Extremely high for the small room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AB53

February 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lake Geneva Stay

The hotel is well located to all the area has to offer and the rooms, amenities and staff are great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Channy

February 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!!

Loved everything about my stay! I would recommend this place to just about anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom M

February 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Yellow ribbon

Wonderful experience! We enjoyed it very much. The food

Yes, I recommend this property.

WB1234

February 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club Vacations - Lake Geneva

Nothing special it's a Holiday Inn. You pay for what you get or dont get in this case.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

February 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great place to stay

We only stayed for one night but we will be back again and stay longer. The rooms were clean and equipped with everything that we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura1181

February 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don’t expect anything but a clean room

This hotel is owned by the Grand Geneva like a red headed stepchild. There are no amenities anywhere near your room (no coffee, no workers). They don’t treat you like a normal guest. You’re a guest of the Holiday Inn, not the Grand Geneva. It was weird. I wouldn’t go back to this hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

64zebra

February 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great overall experience

Our stay was a four night anniversary getaway. Our one bedroom villa was perfect. We watched deer grazing on the golf course in the evenings. The resort restaurants were exceptional and always recognized our special occasion with a rose. The spa staff was wonderful during a relaxing couples massage!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jjjjj

February 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

staff is not very thoughtful

The room is clean and family friendly. Washer and dryer in room, Not kids enjoyable facility. Staff is not at the front desk when we arrived, check in and out time is too late and too early.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrrBeck

January 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Blizzard Outside but Blissful experience

We came to Lake Geneva for the Ice Castle and just wanted a place to stay... This place turned our "quick visit" to a vacation. I must not have done any research on the property because walking in, I was just shocked! Everything is just beautiful! From the amenities to entertainment, staff to rooms, everything exceeded expectations. **Take the time to explore and checkout the ice skating rink or ski hill. It just blows my mind that it's available!

Yes, I recommend this property.