Lobby Lounge will be closed April 12 through May 28, 2021 and Grand Cafe will be closed April 26 through May 28, 2021.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(541 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kofi

September 23, 2018

Terrible terrible place

The only dirty Holiday Inn facility I have used. Will not recommend to any person I know. I am surprised this place even exists. Wow.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bret

September 22, 2018

Great room and great location

Everything exceeded my expectations except one thing. At check in only one half of the 2 bedroom villa was ready. It was 4 hours before the other room was ready. The first room was ready before posted check-in and the second was after.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jim5095

September 28, 2018

Great Place to Stay

If you're visiting the Lake Geneva area, this is the place to stay. It's not like a motel room. It's spacious. Site has many things to do. Many reasonably price, nice golf courses within 20 minutes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

WXYZ

September 21, 2018

Holiday Inn - Lake Geneva Sept 20-21

The shuttle service does not have sufficient availability. Directions from the "Resort" part of the property to the "Holiday Inn" part of the property are not easy to understand or follow. The property itself looks very nice, and in the future when bringing customers to the South-Central Wisconsin area, this property would be a likely target for putting up the customers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colonel Cluck

September 27, 2018

Bed very uncomfortable, overpriced

Overpriced, check in at another facility which is not posted or told anywhere.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Philthy

September 22, 2018

Great place, Bad Bed

Very nice place, restaurants were great, breakfast buffet had a real nice selection, room was clean and cozy but the bed was like sleeping on a pool table. Way to hard.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becbornfree

September 21, 2018

Great facility

The facilities where great. Very clean, quiet and relaxing. The staff was super. We had to change rooms as I had originally booked only two nights

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anna

September 17, 2018

Grand Geneva Resort

Great service and will recommend to others and will be returning!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larrygail

September 23, 2018

Nice room not great communication

We were not told we would not have housekeeping services no coffee second day deadlock on door did not work. Only one handicap parking spot in check in area. Nearest parking lor was reserved for valet parking. Much confusion at check in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David543

September 19, 2018

Fall trip

Our room carpet had holes in places. Screen on door to patio would not close so mosquitoes got in room. Pillows on couch did not match or were different size. Other facilities were nice

Yes, I recommend this property.