We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(586 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

gusrpg1983

March 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and space

Was in town for nearby convention. This was convenient, clean, and spacious for myself and my friend for almost a week stay. Along with the kitchen, this property had everything we needed, plus access to a great fitness facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hawg

March 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don’t Bother

When I booked the room online, there was no mention of no cleaning service. There was no mention that this property was less accommodating than an Express. No pool, no breakfast, no coffee station. Just rooms. I was under the impression that this was a full service, Wrongo !! I should have stayed at an express, about 20 miles away. Also, for business travelers, I could not get a receipt from the Grand Geneva Lodge nor IHG. Never again !

No, I do not recommend this property.

Syll

February 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wrong Room

Not the room I asked for... I pacifically asked for the larger single bedroom and receive the smaller room. Second year in a row this has happened

Kone

February 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No housekeeping

There is no housekeeping. This isn’t told to you at check in. Not even to change the towels. 35,000 points per night. Extremely high for the small room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AB53

February 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lake Geneva Stay

The hotel is well located to all the area has to offer and the rooms, amenities and staff are great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Channy

February 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!!

Loved everything about my stay! I would recommend this place to just about anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom M

February 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Yellow ribbon

Wonderful experience! We enjoyed it very much. The food

Yes, I recommend this property.

WB1234

February 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club Vacations - Lake Geneva

Nothing special it's a Holiday Inn. You pay for what you get or dont get in this case.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

February 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great place to stay

We only stayed for one night but we will be back again and stay longer. The rooms were clean and equipped with everything that we needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura1181

February 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don’t expect anything but a clean room

This hotel is owned by the Grand Geneva like a red headed stepchild. There are no amenities anywhere near your room (no coffee, no workers). They don’t treat you like a normal guest. You’re a guest of the Holiday Inn, not the Grand Geneva. It was weird. I wouldn’t go back to this hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.