We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(575 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Spindd

December 29, 2018

Nice stay

This was a great hotel. The massage appointment was perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kred

December 26, 2018

Family and Friends Getaway

We had a wonderful time in Lake Geneva. The Villas were very spacious and accommodating.

RUCA

January 4, 2019

Great stay

Had an amazing stay. I would highly recommend this property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel0609

January 4, 2019

Great family vacation

Stayed two nights with my family! Great place and service. Will come back again next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jodenbrodeb

January 1, 2019

Better Value than resort hotel

We recently stay at the Holiday Inn vacation club at Grand Gevena while in town for a wedding with our 4 children. We had 2 very clean spacious villas for 1/3 of the price other family members paid for a small hotel room in the main resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrsT907

December 25, 2018

Things Change

We have visited this property several times over the past 10 years and this was not tour normally pleasant experience. Misery occurs when new people who don;t value long-term customers, are put in place. Service was awful during this visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Himanshu

December 24, 2018

Great fitness center but horrible in room hot tub

It was great check in experience and nicely decorated for the holidays. Someone should inspect the rooms before they are offered to guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Running man

December 9, 2018

Nice Christmas light experience!!

Me and my wife had a wonderful time on our two nights stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation at Lake Geneva Resort. We dine at the restaurants in Grand Geneva and made our own breakfast. Very nice Christmas lights all around the property and I also did some running at the golf course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ricky Rat

November 8, 2018

Director of Operating services

Great place to stay and relax clean and comfy The resort was set up for Christmas and looked great

Doncerd

November 4, 2018

Wonderful Lake Geneva Getaway

This is our second time at Grand Geneva Holiday Inn Vacation Villas. The villas are clean, fully stocked and the beds are very comfortable. The location is wonderful, a few minutes before downtown Lake Geneva so you can avoid the heavy downtown traffic. They have a trolley that takes you into town so you don't have to struggle to find parking. The Grand Geneva has many dining options and lounges. Our only complaint that both times we had loud children above us running in the unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.