We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(586 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Traveler

January 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All great until the end.

The rooms are perfect for a family get away. Be aware this is a separate building from the main hotel. There is a trolley service to take you to other amenities. It can be a bit noisy, security advised us at one point we were being to loud, playing game, laughing, complaint to front desk. Told that was our first strike and with 3 we would be removed from property. Called to extend our stay, was bounced around to HICV, told we could, got confirmation number, and paid. Next morning told by hotel we had to get out, no reservation and no rooms, Hotel staff was rude, HICCV was not helpful either.

Mare

January 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday inn club the gem of grand Geneva resort

Quiet place to reconnect with the family in a homey environment

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spindd

December 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

This was a great hotel. The massage appointment was perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kred

December 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family and Friends Getaway

We had a wonderful time in Lake Geneva. The Villas were very spacious and accommodating.

RUCA

January 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Had an amazing stay. I would highly recommend this property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel0609

January 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation

Stayed two nights with my family! Great place and service. Will come back again next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jodenbrodeb

January 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better Value than resort hotel

We recently stay at the Holiday Inn vacation club at Grand Gevena while in town for a wedding with our 4 children. We had 2 very clean spacious villas for 1/3 of the price other family members paid for a small hotel room in the main resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrsT907

December 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Things Change

We have visited this property several times over the past 10 years and this was not tour normally pleasant experience. Misery occurs when new people who don;t value long-term customers, are put in place. Service was awful during this visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Himanshu

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great fitness center but horrible in room hot tub

It was great check in experience and nicely decorated for the holidays. Someone should inspect the rooms before they are offered to guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Running man

December 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Christmas light experience!!

Me and my wife had a wonderful time on our two nights stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation at Lake Geneva Resort. We dine at the restaurants in Grand Geneva and made our own breakfast. Very nice Christmas lights all around the property and I also did some running at the golf course.

Yes, I recommend this property.