Lobby Lounge will be closed April 12 through May 28, 2021 and Grand Cafe will be closed April 26 through May 28, 2021.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(540 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

kjgarrett29

August 13, 2018

Quick getaway

Nice place for a getaway. Not too far from home. Nice pool and not over crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori

August 15, 2018

Great place to stay

Wonderful time! Been here before. Will continue to come back. The pools are great, the rooms clean and comfortable, a perfect place for kids to vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

miss mouse

August 11, 2018

Nice villas nice beds nice everything

Enjoyed Grand Geneva/holiday Inn club vacations! Will be returning soon. The villa was great for us and the kids. Plenty of activities to keep them busy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spike1109

August 6, 2018

Nice place, need better service management

The service and treatment from the front desk when checking in was fine. There was a screw up with our reservations as I had to make 2 to use my points and they became very rude and were basically kicking us out of our room on Sunday even though I had another reservation through to Monday. They were completely wrong as I checked this all out with the front desk when I checked in. I finally called the Priority Club hotline and give them all the credit as they took care of it and we stayed in the same room. We were upset but got no apology from the Grand Geneva property. It is a very nice resort and the Holiday Inn rooms are nice and have everything you need.

BG mitch

August 10, 2018

Entertainment for all!

My family had a wonderful time at the Lake Geneva Holiday inn property. My kids had a blast at the pool and it was relaxing and comfortable for my husband and myself. My daughter done the build a friend activity and loved it. We hung out in the fitness area playing tennis and basketball. We enjoyed the scenery and all the beautiful flowers.

Wags97

August 7, 2018

Great property

Great place for families the grounds are perfect for fun and adventure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

August 1, 2018

Great place

Great hotel. Excellent staff. Felt welcome during my entire stay. The golf course was in great shape. Would definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Udee

July 31, 2018

Get away

The suite arrangement of the Holiday Inn Club makes a difference. At Lake Geneva, HI guests can use all facilities of the Grand Geneva, too,which are very nice. The HI pool is fine, but the Grand Geneva pool is a step up.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bethie1962

July 29, 2018

Family fun, time for self!

The villas are awesome, especially deluxe, with fireplace! The rooms and proximity allow for family time! But you can easily make time for yourself with your own room by closing the 'adjoing' room door. LOVE THIS PROPERTY!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janice

July 27, 2018

Great vacation property!

This is our first stay at the Holiday Inn Grand Geneva and it was great! The room is very clean, updated and spacious! The bed is very comfortable as well. The only recommendation is to tell guests upfront they need to check in at the Grand Geneva resort before going to the Holiday Inn. Also, that there is a shuttle service going back and forth but you have to call 15 min before you want to be picked up.

Yes, I recommend this property.