We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(586 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kole

August 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

Able to relax and enjoy our stay. Comfortable bed, Clean room and property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vicki

August 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible Service

Early check out of 10:00AM, staff knocking on the door at 9:50 AM rushing you out. If you were not in the Main building of Grand Geneva you were treated that way as well for any requests including bottled water.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Aaron1221

August 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Great vacation resort. Went with my two young children who loved everything. Great resort without kids as well

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenzilla

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort review

Like the text follow up after arrival. Wish access to the main grand geneva pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Italia

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Concierge knowledge

We went to the Concierge to make a reservation to the Chophouse for our anniversary dinner on Monday, 7/26. She attempted to make several calls with so response. She finally got ahold of someone who told her the restaurant was not open that night. So after I waited around for about 15 minutes for her to try and make the reservation to find out they were closed. How does the Concierge not know about the hours of their own restaurants? She should have told me as soon as I inquired about the restaurant for a Monday that they were closed. It would have saved us both time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KT10

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation

The property is beautiful and there is a lot of activities. The rooms are clean and updated. Close to downtown.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bonnie

July 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lake Geneva visit

My husband and I were fortunate to find this resort to use our two free anniversary nights. I was especially impressed with the fitness center and the yoga classes which were offered. I i I only wish I had more time to use the lap pool, steam room, whirlpool and sauna. The little night club on property was an added bonus as was the outside terrace with the gas fire pits and entertainment. I will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larry

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great atmosphere and accommodations

Overlooking golf hole, fireplace and King size comfortable bed. Very nice staff intern from Romania checked us in.close to downtown Lake area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sammy

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great space for a large group of friends

We had 8 girls stay at the holiday inn and we had so much space! The beds were comfortable and we requested extra blankets and pillows and they brought them right to our door! The rooms were very clean! We really enjoyed our time and all the amenities the resort offered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura66

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful condo!

The condo is very nicely decorated. Very clean and very modern looking!

Yes, I recommend this property.