We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(549 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

PaulK

February 7, 2021

Great staycation trip

Easy trip from the Chicago burbs. We had a nice movie night in the room using the DVD provided. Went to the water park in the morning. Booked a half day pass by going through the grand geneva.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rudy

February 21, 2021

Dancing over my head.

Booked a room for a romantic weekend getaway from my wife's 45th birthday. Not able to do what you would rather do for a milestone birthday however I thought it would be a much-needed alternative. Set my wife up for a 2 appointment at the Wells Spa. Everything went great excellent staff very clean and safe facility. While my wife was getting this by treatment was able to check in a little early to set the room up nice and romantic. Picked her up from this by surprise you with her gifts in the room. That evening around 10 there was a lot of bumping jumping dancing and stopping in the room above us. There was a dance event going on that weekend at the resort and I'm assuming some of the kids were practicing in the room

rchackin

February 22, 2021

Great time

Great time with the family....wished they would have been able to control the crowd size in the front lobby upon our arrival a little better, however, the overall stay was great, and the breakfast was superb!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ABismyonlynickname

February 14, 2021

Wonderful weekend

Had a delightful time. I think that people would be more inclined to fill out your questionnaire if you wouldn't insist on a novel for our review.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trey

February 21, 2021

Great Getaway!!!

Even we came to ski and wasn't able because the resort was sold out! We still had a great time enjoying time with great friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kare

February 7, 2021

loved it

had two adjacent king rooms, they were beautifully decorated, very clean, laundry machines, comfy sofas and beautiful fireplace, all the amenities of the Grand Geneva but with a more beautiful room and more private, will stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meme

February 7, 2021

Great service! Coming back again.

This was a nice get away , even in the winter! Everything was clean and the staff were very helpful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ScooterNess

February 3, 2021

Skiing and snow fun

Excellent staff on hand, attentive to needs and requests timely.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Winter Getaway

February 14, 2021

Good Stay

A good place to stay. The bed is a bit too firm for my liking. I am not sure if the room had been vacuumed, we found cereal on the floor,everything else looked fine.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TJHALES

February 7, 2021

Great Place

They should explain to check into the hotel is the same area as the resort

Yes, I recommend this property.