We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(556 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

mike

June 21, 2017

Nice resort

Very nice relaxing resort with many amenities and a helpful staff.

Macy

June 20, 2017

Great Customer Service

I am vegan and gluten free. The hotel concierge and staff in the restaurants did their best to meet my needs. I also received texts from the guest services staff daily to make sure my stay was going well. The one thing that can't be changed due to high demand at this time of year is check in/check out times. I also found out that if your mattress really isn't comfortable, the staff will take steps to make sure you get a better night's sleep. The customer service exceeded my expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

June 11, 2017

Major inconvenience

Room and location nice. Lost reservation. Keys to room not working. Long waits for service and resolution.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Perral21

May 29, 2017

Fantastic!

We loved the room and the view. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. Our favorite part was the spa on site. We had a very relaxing fantastic girls weekend away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mitchbing

June 4, 2017

Perfect mini trip

Fab room, pool area and hotel itself! Suits ayoung couple or a family! Would recommend to anyone. Staff very helpful! 10am a bit of a pain other than that no complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ghost0003

May 29, 2017

Good Stay

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn up in Lake Geneva. I would stay here again because of the great location and price. We also used all of the Grad Geneva's amenities. The only complaints were the hot tub was colder than the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

May 21, 2017

Night away from home

I enjoyed the room but I didnt enjoy how the bill was handled anytime I had question they didnt have answer because they only manage the property. I was charged twice and still a week later have not been refunded. Next time I will stay at the grand resort which is on location

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cjws

May 17, 2017

Comfortable room

Nice view of the golf course from the balcony . Grounds are very well manicured. Nice to walk around

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peach

May 14, 2017

Great

Beautiful and peaceful setting. The staff were pleasant and the accommodations were great. With regard to the room, would have had the living room by the front door and bedroom in the back but other than that it was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

buck

May 7, 2017

great service

The hotel was great with all around service and friendliness. All the restaurants and bars were good and the life music was very relaxing. To be able to sit by the fireplace have a drink and listen to the piano player was very good.

Yes, I recommend this property.