We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(569 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Teeps1976

April 3, 2021

Last minute spring break

After having to cancel a full trip to the Smoky Mtns we scrambled to do something for the kids. It was a very nice stay and the room had everything we needed. The washer and dryer were a great addition. I would recommend for added security that the main doors be secured.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lrlong37

April 1, 2021

Great hotel and room experience excellent staff!

Me and family REALLY enjoyed our stay and will be back in the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

hezzy

April 2, 2021

trolley service

we enjoyed the having the trolley service. we enjoyed not having to drive from pool to pool and hotels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ezaccari0

March 30, 2021

Comfort

We experienced a great two nights stay. The rooms were very airy and plenty of room. The only situation we experienced was when next door occupants were in their rooms. Their conversations could be heard, same if they were watching TV. Other than that, we had a grand time. The rooms where exceptionally clean and very comfortable. No problems with the kitchenet or bathrooms. I would truly recommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Girlstrip45

March 24, 2021

Girls trip

The place was lovely. I just wish the weather was warmer. It definitely would be a place to be at in the summer. More things to do. The only thing I did not like about it. They made it seemed like the big water park was included in the price. Only the hotel pool is. The big water park is at another hotel and you have to pay for a half day pass for either in them morning or night. But the rooms was nice and big. And clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neisha

March 28, 2021

Comfortable and relaxing

I would recommend this hotel to anyone very quite and clean and spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shelzgot2

March 14, 2021

Comfortable stay

The room was beautiful and you had everything you needed. The only complaint I have is the breakfast buffet was horrible. Very expensive for barely any options. Would never do the buffet again. Other than that the experience was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brook74

March 11, 2021

Very peaceful and relaxing

We would love to visit again with the kids during the summer. Tons of activities available in the summer for the entire family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aews

March 8, 2021

Location is good

It’s location is good - near activities, golf and skiing. The price is good for condo-like units which included laundry and kitchen. parking is very close and property is quiet.

Shelly

March 7, 2021

Awesome experience for daughters b day

Great mini vacation for my daughters b day! Prompt pick up from trolly, clean and spacious room, great customer service at check in and when we are breakfast. Had a blast!

Yes, I recommend this property.