We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(575 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

clbacher

November 13, 2016

Great Experience

There were three of us couples that converged from different parts of the county to this place. Everything was organized and we enjoyed our stay very much. Exactly what we wanted, a quiet place with room to sit around and just talk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rsty

October 7, 2016

A good place to stay

I have been to this location twice in the last 4 years and enjoyed both stays. For this area it would be my 1st choice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs Davis

September 18, 2016

Uncomfortable bed

We really liked the apartment feel of our unit. We visited and stayed here three or four years ago. Both visits was to celebrate my husbands birthday. This was a big birthday, he turned 60 and we just needed to get away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DebbyP1991

September 14, 2016

Love this place but this stay was not as good as before.

I answered honestly and choose not to have any one call me back. If you could not help me while at the resort why would you call me back now. I would have liked the problems rectified at the time. But after several calls and talking to the manager no one really seemed to want to rectify.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Frisbee4

September 5, 2016

Great experience

Wonderful time, great view and fabulous golfing. Did not eat on the grounds but the morning buffet looked good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RMD23

August 20, 2016

Great Room, loud neighbors

The rooms are laid out great and have everything you would want. The bed could have been more comfortable. We had neighbors on both sides loudly partying until the wee hours of the morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jennifer8716

August 9, 2016

Child Friendly Amenities

If you have young children, there is plenty for them to do. You will be thrilled with everything offered on property and a trolley to get you there. A petting zoo, stables, playground, pools, and much more for adults!

Yes, I recommend this property.

GinaMaddie

July 31, 2016

Late with check in and tvs didn't work

The rooms are nice, but my biggest gripe is that the check-in which is a late 4pm already was pushed to 4:30, and I have two little kids and the party was 9 so when we arrived early thinking we could check-in the wait sucked. Then, the televisions did not work. For both of these things, I would have expected some money off of our stay or a free dinner somewhere, but only an I'm sorry was given.

G'ma Marge

July 20, 2016

Registration

Registration for the Holiday Inn Geneva Wi was very difficult to find Not clearly marked. I brought it to the attention of the registration staff and was agreed with. I got the impression nothing would be done to correct it for future guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kpelters

July 16, 2016

Great Resort

Hotel is very old and worn. Overall resort is amazing, but we will stay in another area during our stay. We never got our room serviced during our stay and it seemed that there was constant work being done on the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.