We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Snake68

October 25, 2015

Aaron

My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. I will be using this club again in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ForWorkOnly

October 12, 2015

Early check out policy

When booking this hotel, make sure and find out the cancellation policy and/or early check out policy. I was there for business and finished a day early, so checked out a day early and found out they had already charged my card and could not credit me for the last night. Also if you just make your reservation at the front desk then you will not earn points with Holiday Inn. Make sure and call the 1-800 number to book your stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Robyn50

October 9, 2015

Very nice accomodations

Nice room with a great view. Friendly staff, very accommodating. Clean rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spicelady

October 11, 2015

Real Luxury

Such a beautiful resort. The rooms made you feel so relaxed and pampered yet as comfortable as home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

2015jm

October 9, 2015

Lacking services

I was disappointed in that there were no new towels each day and no bed service. It would have been nice to know this up front.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zack3053

October 9, 2015

Great room for the price

Great room and accomadations for the price. The room was amazing with a great view of the course. Very clean and well kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pattibill

September 27, 2015

short vacation at Lake Geneva

we enjoyed the room , dinner and the staff valets were very helpful and courteous-the fire pit outside the restaurant was excellent-service throughout the facility was excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.

LSP68

September 26, 2015

Car damaged by golf cart or gator

My car was damaged by one of the resorts golf carts or gator. This you can tell by where the damage is on my vehicle. I was told it wasn't one of their vehicles that did this

No, I do not recommend this property.

HigherEdTraveler

September 22, 2015

Great Experience, but lack of IHG

IHG is affiliated with the Grand Geneva, and if you are staying at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort, you check in with the Grand Geneva. Nothing about IHG was recognised at all. I am tax exempt and was not allowed to be tax-free even though it was a business trip. They would not give me a receipt when I checked out and told me that I would have to contact Holiday Inn. Generally this place was fantastic and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, but as a business traveler who was looking forward to this stay, the staff were not accommodating for IHG members.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dene43

September 22, 2015

Great location and amenities

Only used one night but saw that all amenities were well done and staffed. Place was clean and well maintained. The registration center could be better marked.

Yes, I recommend this property.