We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(586 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jimmy1957

August 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exellent couples get away

Went to a concert at Alpine Valley and stayed hear its was nice before and after the concert to relax a day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rockhound60

August 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and beautiful resort

Buffett weekend. The resort was a great place to relax as part of a long weekend. Great atmosphere and staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

On Tour

August 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Place in the Grand Geneva Area

This place is my favorite in this area of Wisconsin, and one of my favorite places to stay in the country. The rooms are very large and unbelievably comfortable. The staff is extremely helpful and professional. The rooms are incredibly clean, as is the entire resort. It is the perfect place to get away while being so comfortable that it feels like home. Such a wonderful place to base your vacation out of for all of the great things there are to do in Lake Geneva. Whether you are going to hit the lake, the links, or you just want to really relax and get away, this place is THE place to stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JudyAnn77

August 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms!

The room was great. Very large and perfect for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MikeDavy

August 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Place to Stay

A great alternative to the Grand Geneva Hotel. You get all the benefits and none of the craziness

Yes, I recommend this property.

jr400

July 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility

Roomy accommodations, comfortable bed, nice facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BusinessTravlr

July 31, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort nestled in Southern Wisconsin.

Great destination for a weekend getaway or an extended stay with the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vin90

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service.

Accommodations and staff were excellent. Room was very clean and comfortable. Easy access and close to event.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heather B.

July 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Room!

We have stayed at this hotel three times and this was the best experience so far. The room was very clean, bright, modern, had a kitchen, living room with fireplace and hot tub separate from the bed and bathroom areas. I also love the patio area overlooking the golf course. The staff has always been nice and helpful. This room felt more like a vacation home than a hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BobG1961

July 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay

The accommodations here are large, bright, comfortable and just about perfect. The buildings are secure with inside entry to rooms and the resort surroundings are fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.