We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(574 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shelzgot2

March 14, 2021

Comfortable stay

The room was beautiful and you had everything you needed. The only complaint I have is the breakfast buffet was horrible. Very expensive for barely any options. Would never do the buffet again. Other than that the experience was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brook74

March 11, 2021

Very peaceful and relaxing

We would love to visit again with the kids during the summer. Tons of activities available in the summer for the entire family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aews

March 8, 2021

Location is good

It’s location is good - near activities, golf and skiing. The price is good for condo-like units which included laundry and kitchen. parking is very close and property is quiet.

Shelly

March 7, 2021

Awesome experience for daughters b day

Great mini vacation for my daughters b day! Prompt pick up from trolly, clean and spacious room, great customer service at check in and when we are breakfast. Had a blast!

Yes, I recommend this property.

PaulK

February 7, 2021

Great staycation trip

Easy trip from the Chicago burbs. We had a nice movie night in the room using the DVD provided. Went to the water park in the morning. Booked a half day pass by going through the grand geneva.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rudy

February 21, 2021

Dancing over my head.

Booked a room for a romantic weekend getaway from my wife's 45th birthday. Not able to do what you would rather do for a milestone birthday however I thought it would be a much-needed alternative. Set my wife up for a 2 appointment at the Wells Spa. Everything went great excellent staff very clean and safe facility. While my wife was getting this by treatment was able to check in a little early to set the room up nice and romantic. Picked her up from this by surprise you with her gifts in the room. That evening around 10 there was a lot of bumping jumping dancing and stopping in the room above us. There was a dance event going on that weekend at the resort and I'm assuming some of the kids were practicing in the room

rchackin

February 22, 2021

Great time

Great time with the family....wished they would have been able to control the crowd size in the front lobby upon our arrival a little better, however, the overall stay was great, and the breakfast was superb!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ABismyonlynickname

February 14, 2021

Wonderful weekend

Had a delightful time. I think that people would be more inclined to fill out your questionnaire if you wouldn't insist on a novel for our review.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trey

February 21, 2021

Great Getaway!!!

Even we came to ski and wasn't able because the resort was sold out! We still had a great time enjoying time with great friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kare

February 7, 2021

loved it

had two adjacent king rooms, they were beautifully decorated, very clean, laundry machines, comfy sofas and beautiful fireplace, all the amenities of the Grand Geneva but with a more beautiful room and more private, will stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.