We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Meme

February 7, 2021

Great service! Coming back again.

This was a nice get away , even in the winter! Everything was clean and the staff were very helpful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ScooterNess

February 3, 2021

Skiing and snow fun

Excellent staff on hand, attentive to needs and requests timely.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Winter Getaway

February 14, 2021

Good Stay

A good place to stay. The bed is a bit too firm for my liking. I am not sure if the room had been vacuumed, we found cereal on the floor,everything else looked fine.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TJHALES

February 7, 2021

Great Place

They should explain to check into the hotel is the same area as the resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

jccc04

February 14, 2021

Great service

We absolutely loved our stay. It was a pleasant experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Net00

February 13, 2021

Love this place!!!!

Everything was beautiful. They had everything to make you feel like home; full kitchen with everything you need to cook and clean, washer and dryer with soap, trolley to get around, etc. I can’t wait to go back in the summer. My only issue was the directions/instructions to check in. They were a bit complicated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Concertfan

February 7, 2021

Wonderful experience

The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. I lost my little card carrying wallet when I first arrived which had my license, credit card, debit card and cash in it. The staff found it, turned it in and I received a phone call within 15 minutes of realizing that I lost it and my tears of disbelief turned into tears of joy. Nothing was missing and my weekend was saved.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HS73

January 23, 2021

Best get away experience

well maintained property, friendly staff and service, plenty of parking space. Very quite and beautiful surrounding. You get more space with well maintained condo style suit room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sf89

January 31, 2021

Noisy hotel and terrible customer service

We booked a weekend getaway and it was an awful experience. You can hear everything that happens in the resort...even from rooms down the hall. The ceiling is thin enough that I can hear every step from above and full conversations. The pipes in the wall made extremely loud noises anytime someone flushed the toilet. It woke us up multiple times throughout the night and sounded like someone hitting the wall with a hammer. The staff was pretty much unresponsive other than sending an engineer to our room to tell us there is nothing he can do. We ended up switching to a new hotel after the first night and the staff at the Holiday Inn Vacation Club has yet to respond to us about anything.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Robin

January 24, 2021

Excellent

Our stay was very relaxing and I was impressed with all the room had

Yes, I recommend this property.