We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ernie J

June 24, 2019

very clean

enjoyed the say, beautiful faclity beautiful scenery, will be visiting again this year in late fall

momoffive

June 19, 2019

Peaceful Resort

We appreciated a mid-week getaway to a quiet, peaceful resort in the mountains of Vermont.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SKILPIO

June 16, 2019

Nice resort with super restaurant service

We had an enjoyable stay in spacious resort accommodation. The restaurant service was exceptional. Only dinner was available. Pretty resort. Pool and fitness area need upgrading

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cathy

June 18, 2019

Excellent service

Excellent experience.Welcoming staff.Clean rooms. Peaceful environment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charles68

June 9, 2019

Great Hotel!

All staff was very pleasant. Room was large and well equipped with everything needed for a great vacation. The coffee cups provided in the kitchen were very small so if you are big coffee drinkers like us, bring your own mugs. Everything was very clean. We were there for an off-property event so did not have time to use any of the facilities, but the people we spoke with enjoyed them. We will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juliesonthego

June 15, 2019

Nice getaway in a beautiful setting

Stayed here one night as we were passing through area. Wish we would have planned for more nights here! The hotel is located in a rural setting with expansive green space and multiple buildings. The condo style rooms are kept very clean and there are all the amenities of home. The staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DawnMG

June 10, 2019

Great First Experience

The resort was lovely, comfortable and spotless unit. All staff were friendly and helpful especially Denise at the front desk. We were able to relax on the balcony and enjoy the grounds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yo-Yo

June 9, 2019

Ascutney retreat

All was wonderful with the rooms except having to go upstairs to use the bathroom. The indoor pool ceiling looks horrid and detracted from the beautiful pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Proud dad

June 9, 2019

Overall

Once you get past the reservation process, the hotel is nice. Not having a breakfast and lunch menu for staying guests made this hotel stay difficult due to limited local facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amanda L

May 29, 2019

Great service and gorgeous location

Our stay was wonderful air this resort. Every single staff member we met or saw was friendly and above and beyond helpful. Gorgeous grounds. Nice and relaxing. I only wish the gym stayed open later as well as the restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.