We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(760 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

awakentravels

September 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Relaxing Getaway

We had the pleasure of staying two nights during our Fall Foliage drive around the North East. We really had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The food at the on resort restaurant was amazing! It is a little on the pricey side but it was so delicious. Would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

French wine lady

September 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Correct

Plusieurs buildings, loin de la piscine, du resto. Ça ressemble plus à un camp de vacances qu'à un hôtel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lovemyjob

September 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, quiet, comfy

Clean, quiet, comfy stay. Nice resort to unwind at. I would recommend for a family gathering as well. Scenic views are serene

Yes, I recommend this property.

BDWD

September 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Unreal Value

We’re definitely coming back! The value was incredible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wenz

September 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for a couple or family getaway

We really enjoyed the accommodations (spacious and comfortable), grounds and services available (activity calendar is amazing). It is remote and great for a peaceful getaway in the off season (cannot speak for peak seasons).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maple Chocolate

September 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

Beautiful surroundings, comfortable suites with appreciated appointments such as complimentary laundry including detergent. The kitchens and bathrooms have lots of towels, soaps and paper products. There is a gym with 2 pools and trails for walking and skiing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HBel

August 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Stay!

We loved our time here and could not have asked for anything better! The facilities were excellent for both the children rand the adults. We would love to come again if we get the chance!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JeffDH

September 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

enjoy the country setting in quiet VT

in the heart of hiking and ski country, less than an hour from White River Junction VT and Lebanon NH via the country roads. very relaxing location/setting. If I was Longfellow, I'd come here to write poetry.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LisaJ

September 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place in Brownsville VT

Wonderful facility, well appointed kitchen and other facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PJ313

August 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice getaway but needs alittle more upkeep

Beautiful area, beautiful villa. Excellent maple wings from the restaurant. The two game rooms could use some better upkeep. Ping pong table almost falling over and trash left behind, not cleaned up for awhile, in downstairs game room. Upstairs billiard room, pool sticks were mostly broken and same problem with the trash. Only one fire pit on site, but could use 1 or 2 more. However, still a nice relaxing getaway in August. Definitely more of a winter resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.