We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Morty

February 11, 2019

Great Service

We were vacationing with family and the staff was very accomodating to putting us together. They had a 3 bdrm suite available so they were able to combine us together from our seperate 1 bdrm suites. Due to my status they also provided us the king bad "Lock away" that provided even more space. Perfect little get away just wish there had been more snow. The ski tow and tubing lift we're both closed due to lack of snow but the vacation was still a success!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TEAA

February 4, 2019

Fabulous trip

Everything was fabulous! The accommodations staff and resort were great. We stayed here for a family ski trip over Super Bowl weekend. We had a 3 bedroom villa that was absolutely beautifully.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jojo83

February 11, 2019

Great stay!!!

The desk staff when we arrived were so great. She told us about all the local spots we needed to check out. Villa was really nice and kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed to cook.

Yes, I recommend this property.

College Dad 2

February 4, 2019

Winter Break

We were looking to take a ski trip with three couples. We stayed in a 3 Room Villa. Everything was outstanding from the rooms, the restaurant to the staff at the hotel. The villa had so much room it allowed us to stay in one day and just enjoy being together without being crowded. The convenience of the restaurant and the excellent food made for a relaxed dinner after skiing. We can't wait to return!!!

LM123

February 9, 2019

Excellent

Excellent stay, staff super helpful and welcoming. Clean beautiful grounds with everything you need for an awesome weekend experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

February 3, 2019

ski stay

Had a great time in Vermont. Resort 25 min to Okemo or 30 min to Killington.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gregjb

February 3, 2019

Size of unit

We said in the 3bed 3 bath unit it was in great condition and had plenty of room for our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erin

February 3, 2019

Great stay

Clean, relaxing, and excellent staff. I’m extremely picky when it comes to hotels and this one exceeded expectations! Will be staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JohnnyIng

December 30, 2018

Amazing Service and Cabin Cozy Feel with Fireplace

Lovely Hotel overlooking the the area and mountains. AMAZING MANAGEMENT TEAM! Lets say I didn't have one of the best times at this resort. There were some issues with the service desk and the room I was given. But after the experience I was given from the management team at this resort, I would absolutely go again!! They understood all the issues I had brought to their attention and was resolved immediately. I had a suite, which for my wife and I it was great amount of space. Room was very cozy and had a lot of amenities. The electric fireplace was such a great touch to our night when returning from skiing. Hotel premises are very nice, with great pool area!! Overall a nice hotel, and from this experience we plan to visit again next winter.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

February 1, 2019

Great room

Three bedroom villa was amazing. Plenty of room for everyone to enjoy. Kitchen was a wonderful thing to have . I wish that there would have been baking sheets. Bedrooms were big and comfortable. Would have liked to explore the outside but it was to cold to do so without freezing.

Yes, I recommend this property.