We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TTUSMC

November 2, 2018

Great Stay

Very clean and the staff very friendly. I wish they had more food options.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

November 2, 2018

Not great

Remote and shaky service, on business, Satellite and Internet lost with no follow up

Lynn61

October 25, 2018

Great accommodation

Four of us stayed in a three bedroom villa and loved it. Excellent layout that worked really well with four adults plenty of space. Good kitchen meant we had a cosy night in when the weather was not good. Really comfortable stay would recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lucas

October 26, 2018

Beautiful Room

The room was great, cozy and bed was very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant checking in and out. I would recommend this facility to all of my family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jolene

October 20, 2018

Excellant

Excellent. 50 words too long with such a long survey.. survey took too long,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Murph

October 15, 2018

Beautiful property

Overall great place to stay. Only problem was the people staying above us were too loud.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

October 10, 2018

Great place to get away from the crowds.

Peaceful and relaxing get away from work. Beautiful area, no crowds, excellent rooms. Staff is great and very helpful. We’ve been here maybe 6-7 times both as a couple and with 4 adult children. Nice indoor and outdoor pool, gym, etc. movie nights, dvd loans etc. the Manager Dakota helped us with our requests, thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suncubby

October 12, 2018

Highly recommended

I will definitely stay here again. The room was spacious and had many extra perks not usually seen in a hotel room, like blinds inside the patio doors.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VT802

October 11, 2018

Enjoyed Room

Stayed at the hotel for business and enjoyed the room but had some issues with check in but the general manager checked in with me and helped resolve it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Stone Family

October 7, 2018

Holiday Inn Name w/o Quality Of Service

Expected a Holiday Inn experience, was very disappointed. Was told at the end of a 4 day stay that they were in fact, not a Holiday Inn by the clerk at the desk, and that is why we never recieved room attendants. Was told "we offer free washers and detergent so you can wash your own towels and linens" when we asked why we never had fresh towels, fresh linens, or any trash removal. WIll never go back, will not recommend.

No, I do not recommend this property.