We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(760 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

t.j.

January 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great!

we were able to ski 2 days and Killington and 2 at Okemo. great value. great location!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travelgav

January 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Acess to area Ski

We skied Okemo and Sunapee. Resort has spacious accommodations at a reasonable price allowing you to visit several ski resorts including Okemo, Sunapee, Killington and Pico.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe, Mary, Peter, Patti

January 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice stay

Very nice hotel, excellent staff...nice bar, Room was very comfortable with plenty of room for the four of us who shared a suit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matkat

January 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staff was a pleasure and resort was spacious and comfortable

Just a quick getaway with family and the staff were very friendly and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a great meal at the in house restaurant and the chef came around to ask how our dinner was. Wonderful experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kim24

January 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room well equipped

The suite was clean, comfortable and in excellent condition. The kitchen had everything we needed . It was all clean and well stocked. All the dishes, pots and pans and utensils were there to cook and njoy meals. The marketplace in the main lobby came in very handy and the staff was helpful. Friday night we had a geeat meal in the restaurant......only negative......bar and restaurant closed at 9:00 pm!

Yes, I recommend this property.

weekend traveler

January 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic recreation and wonderful service.

During my stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Mount Ascutney Resort, I found the staff to be extremely kind and helpful, and I had a very comfortable stay. The resort rooms and villas are spacious, comfortable, and provide well appointed kitchens. There is a small market in the lobby for any forgotten essentials and a few kitchen staples and snacks. The recreational opportunities indoor and outdoors are endless! I particularly enjoy the fact that there are fitness classes and outdoor guided walks as well as independent use of the fitness facilities. It is a wonderful trip with families, as there are nightly children's movies shown in a small theater, as well as game room for evening entertainment. The resort is within easy driving distance of larger, active ski mountains (closest to Okemo). This was my fifth trip to this resort and I look forward to returning again. It offers diverse activities year-round.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JeanBeans

January 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel for Okemo ski trip

while it is a 35 min drive from Okemo, this was a very good value, high quality 3 bdrm condo for our ski trip with friends. The rooms are spacious, clean ,

Yes, I recommend this property.

RC2064

January 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable retreat

Our family spent 2 nights at this resort. The staff was friendly, the suite was spacious, well-supplied, and comfortable. The entertainment areas of this resort really contributed to our overall experience. We enjoyed the theater, the game room, the arcade, and the fitness center with heated pool. On the Thursday night of our stay, I inquired about a fire in the fireplace in the lobby. Without question I was informed that "we have a fire in the fireplace on any evening that a guest requests it." Within 15 minutes there was a fire in the fire place. This was a relaxing 2-night stay for our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sleighaway

January 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice accomodations and attentive staff

Nice accomodations with restaurant in the hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Texasfornow

January 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious, fully equipped.

Enjoyed our stay at this spacious suite. Highly recommend... fully equipped for eating in, pleasant and helpful staff, beautifully furnished, comfortable beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.