We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(747 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

remarch716

July 9, 2021

Great Experience.

This resort was paradise. Very clean, quiet and pleasant. This was my first time in Vermont and I had a great time. The property is absolutely stunning. I will definitely go bac.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Turid

July 8, 2021

Great overall experience

The front desk was very helpful, as a matter of fact I had a request that they handled with no problem. I had to wait awhile to get into my condo, but I arrived a little early. The condo had everything I needed to be comfortable, and the location can’t be beat. You will not be disappointed if you decide to spend some time at Mt Ascutney Club Vacations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave68

June 24, 2021

Great place!

We loved everything about this hotel. Great location, great room, great staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andréia

July 7, 2021

Perfect

Everything about perfect,, crispy air , excellent crew ,, food at the restaurant was great ,, apartment cleaned and sparkling

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vladi

June 25, 2021

Not IHG and no Villas there

Nice location in the middle of Vermont, really nice and clean rooms. But not friendly front desk staff and no sound isolation. If you stay - get a room in main building. Very misleading to call regular hotel room a Villa, it is NOT a villa at all. Very misleading .

No, I do not recommend this property.

Anky

June 29, 2021

Excellent Experience

We stayed at Mount Ascutney Resort last weekend and I must say it has been a wonderful experience. The hotel staff were very warm and friendly, I would like to make a special mention of the Chef at the Maple Kitchen. He went out of his way to ensure we had a great meal and was very careful of our child's health restrictions. It actually prompted us to eat again on the next day (which was not really planned). I highly recommend the resort to anyone who wants a peaceful and quiet family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

June 15, 2021

Love this place!

Beautiful location, scenery and grounds. Rooms are clean and updated :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family Loves to Travel

June 14, 2021

Delightful Hotel

We absolutely love this hotel. It is clean and spacious with plenty of amenities in the villa and at the resort. The grounds are well maintained, and the staff is terrific. The location is about 15 minutes off the beaten path, so it feels like a private getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sburke

June 17, 2021

Beautiful experience

Everything about this hotel is wonderful. The staff was very courteous and caring. The hotel was very clean. My only Recommendation for improvement is having the restaurant open seven days. The food was very good and because there aren’t any restaurants within a half hour we would’ve eaten there more. Also having more access to breakfast options. Next time I’ll come prepared with more food, but part of being on vacation for me is taking a break from cooking, so more food options at the hotel would be great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

S.V.55

June 9, 2021

First time in Vermont

Very unique property in Vermont will likely visit Again next year !

Yes, I recommend this property.