We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(729 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Vic.

May 21, 2021

Great place to relax

Coming from a bustling city. It's great to come up north to just relax and take in the beauty of nature. I love this hotel, it's actually our second visit within a year. Our first visit was an awesome experience, hence the return. My only complaint this second visit is that there should be quality control on the conditioning of the rooms. From very worn cooking utensils, to some grime in the bathtub, shower heads that need unclogging.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MollyB

May 16, 2021

Comfortable, Relaxing, Friendly

Great hospitality and rooms. Super trails for walking and biking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Monique

May 9, 2021

Beautiful property

Highly recommend this property if you are looking for a high quality relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karthick

May 12, 2021

Comfortable place

It’s a very nice and cozy. I really like the customer service better than other groups.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M and D

May 13, 2021

A few days away

We come up once a year for just a few days midweek to get away and unwind. We bring games and books for the two of us to relax with. The restaurant is great and our waiter was funny and made good recommendations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsVal

April 29, 2021

Amazing accommodations

Friendly, inviting staff Clean, well-maintained rooms Followed appropriate COVID-19 protocol for safety of myself and others

Yes, I recommend this property.

smurf67

May 10, 2021

Beautiful rooms with a great view

We had a great time during our stay and got to take in the sights around the property. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobbie

April 29, 2021

Beautiful room

Every thing was perfect we were there for our anniversary

Yes, I recommend this property.

david2222222

May 5, 2021

Mount Ascutney

This resort is a quiet place. Windsor Station restaurant is not too far away and is very good. There are other attractions in the area including watching glass blowing at Simon Pearce.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tino

May 1, 2021

Great family stay!

Great hotel to accommodate a weekend getaway. Pool area and game area were great. Restaurant staff friendly and front desk staff were great as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.