We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(358 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

EMNYC

January 4, 2020

Good location, spacious and nice appearance

Comfortable room for the weekend in relatively new accomodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Corinne

January 4, 2020

Great family getaway

My family has stayed at Oak and Spruce many times over the past ten plus years. We always have a great time. The amenities for families are wonderful. There are three pools, indoor and outdoor and a large hot tub and pool towels are provided. Laundry facilities are available at no cost for lodge unit reservations. The villas have a stackable unit in the room. The club house has many activities and food for purchase. Outdoor activities are great during the warmer months. The resort location is fantastic. The resort and area will meet the needs of all visitors.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thunder

January 1, 2020

Great stop on the way home

Nice size bedrooms, great activities for kids on new year's. cool little movie theater, good size pools. Close to quaint small town with shops

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

January 1, 2020

Cozy

I have been coming to Lee mass location for 10 years.love it. Home base.rooms are starting to look warn out

CMPR

December 25, 2019

Peaceful location in the Berkshires

Great lodging offering with ample space in 2 bdrm apartment to enjoy our ski vacation in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becks

January 1, 2020

Great family friendly hotel

Rooms are spacious. Lots of activities for the kiddos to do both winter

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Bronx boy

December 23, 2019

Great 2 bedroom apartment

Enjoyed oak and spruce resort conveniently located in the Berkshires had a great 3 day holiday the only area that could use improvement is the pool and locker room area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Russ

December 12, 2019

Great vacation destination

This is real value. Beautiful condos. Great resort. Everything was fab ill be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becky

December 8, 2019

Beautiful and cozy

Rooms are nice and homey, decorated with country style. There are many things to do on property which is very nice. Scenery and quietness near the river was serene and tranquil. Jacuzzi tub in master bedroom is a very nice touch. Price for how many people can fit in the 2 bedroom rooms is great, it was so nice to be able to have the whole family in one space together and have it be affordable. Staff was nice. We will be coming back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DisciplineD

December 8, 2019

Great place for relaxation.

Great experience. Nice facility, pleasant staff, clean bathrooms and rooms. Rooms are spacious and grounds immaculately kept

Yes, I recommend this property.