We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(271 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tess

April 17, 2019

Great family value

The room was above our expectations and there was so much for the kids to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nell

April 18, 2019

Pools

My boys can’t wait to come back... they loved the pools!

Yes, I recommend this property.

lobstermom

April 14, 2019

a fantastic place to meet up with old friends

Once a year we meet old friends halfway between their home and ours. By getting a Villa we could eat, drink, relax and have a fantastic time! We always vow not to go to the same place twice but this may be the exception!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dana48

April 15, 2019

The good with the bad

The dark cloud over the weekend was dealing with the vacation club ownership. I was not able to use my bonus time or vacation club points but I was able to use my IHG rewards points and got a totally free stay! The hotel people were good, but the vacation club people and sales people almost ruined the entire weekend. I am now looking to sell my timeshare points.

Bobd

April 6, 2019

Great Berkshires Location

Spent two nights with another couple in a two room suite there and it was very nice, great location close to Stockbridge, Lee Outlets, Lenox and Hancock. Clean and well equipped

Amanda

March 24, 2019

Comfortable rooms with fun amenities

Great customer service. Bathrooms are small and tight. But worthwhile stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tamara

March 17, 2019

Comfortable bed and great service

My kids and I enjoyed our get away weekend. We can’t wait to come back in the summer months.

Yes, I recommend this property.

7kidsandus

March 10, 2019

Planning to book again

Our kids loved it! They were already asking before we left when we could go back again. Gave just enough for them to do and enough space in the room to give everyone a little privacy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Familyguy

March 3, 2019

Great stay for families

Rooms accommodate families well, especially if parents want space from kids. Having kitchen facilities in the room is great. Duplex layout works very well. The pool and hot tubs were great. Food offerings could be improved.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pilgrim

March 1, 2019

Comfortable and clean

Good experience overall. Would like to give it another try. Disappointed that stay did not earn points.

Yes, I recommend this property.