We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(340 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jazzy100

October 14, 2019

Comfortable room

Our stay was very comfortable, the unit was clean and the staff was very polite and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alisbk

November 10, 2019

Great staff, Views, Pool and Property

Staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are very spacious with very comfortable beds. The view on the balcony was relaxing. We loved staying here. My only gripe is that housekeeping didn't do a very good job of cleaning the room before our stay. Someone's left over food was in the refrigerator, master bath shower curtain was all stained as well as the master bath sink, and body wash from a prior guest was still in the shower. I did make management aware of the problems at check out, and they were extremely apologetic and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HD59

October 20, 2019

great get away

front desk very helpful able to give us local info on places to eat and visit places we checked out for eating were great ! Had a great time with friends relaxing place to get away

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler to Madrid

November 3, 2019

Quick visit to the Berkshires

Resort property was great - wish we were staying longer than one night. Would recommend for a family vacation. Lots of onsite activities for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

October 29, 2019

Great accommodations!

Great gathering place for old buddies! Nice, bright, clean, fullsized refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, washer/dryer. Comfortable beds w/nice linens and 3 big televisions. It couldn't have worked out better!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chuck

October 27, 2019

Absolutely stunning property

The overall experience was spectacular. The only one issue I had was I was a late arrival got there about 11 p.m. and unfortunately most of the staff had gone home in the security officer for the property checked us in. Obviously it's not his job

Yes, I recommend this property.

Silverbullet73

October 27, 2019

Full kitchen and comfy beds

Nice, clean townhouse. Full kitchen with everything you could need for an extended stay. Plenty of towels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jetman

October 19, 2019

Peak Leaf Season

Had a great week long stay. The leaves were at peak and very beautiful. Lots of activities to do! We did some nice hiking trails that were on the property. Only downside was that there was no restaurant other than Subway on the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VV99

October 21, 2019

Good place to unwind and be with nature

If you want to get away from the hustle of work, this hotel is relaxing and very well integrated w/ nature. The towns around this are small and unique, so good place to grab something to eat. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Lots to do inside the resort if you have kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dadou

October 15, 2019

Wonderful hotel

We enjoy visiting the hotel with our two kids, the condo was perfect for our needs.