WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(360 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Big Bronx boy

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great 2 bedroom apartment

Enjoyed oak and spruce resort conveniently located in the Berkshires had a great 3 day holiday the only area that could use improvement is the pool and locker room area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Russ

December 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation destination

This is real value. Beautiful condos. Great resort. Everything was fab ill be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becky

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful and cozy

Rooms are nice and homey, decorated with country style. There are many things to do on property which is very nice. Scenery and quietness near the river was serene and tranquil. Jacuzzi tub in master bedroom is a very nice touch. Price for how many people can fit in the 2 bedroom rooms is great, it was so nice to be able to have the whole family in one space together and have it be affordable. Staff was nice. We will be coming back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DisciplineD

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for relaxation.

Great experience. Nice facility, pleasant staff, clean bathrooms and rooms. Rooms are spacious and grounds immaculately kept

Yes, I recommend this property.

mary

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Newcomer

Fantastic Resort! Thanks for the great stay! Only issue we experienced was icy parking lots !

Yes, I recommend this property.

AnnH

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property and value

Our family fully enjoyed this property. The suite was spacious and had room for the whole family to relax and unwind. The updated decor was nice, the kitchen was fully stocked, it was clean and everyone was very friendly and welcoming. It was an ideal location for Christmas in Stockbridge. It was an excellent value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

December 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Stay

Was a good stay, IHG membership does not really get you anything though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Auntie T

December 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great staff

The unit was perfect for us. We've stayed in other units and the beds are always very comfortable. There is always plenty of bedding and pillows when we need to use a sleeper sofa, which was much more comfortable than other ones we've used. Everything in the unit was in perfectly working order. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

December 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The second room we were given was ok

I think I already made it clear what I disliked about our first room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark

December 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oaks N Spruce - Thanksgiving 19

We have been coming here with friends for years over Thanksgiving. Overall property is nice but units and property have taken some abuse and it shows. When you are not an owner the rates are definitely on the higher side for what you get during the fall and winter months. We haven’t been here during the spring or summer months so can’t vouche for the rats or the amenities available. We will still keep coming back despite the rates as I have no desire in the world to own a timeshare.