We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(373 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Snow sports mom

February 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

Room was spacious and clean. Enjoyed pool and bar services. Music played during Karaoke was good. Overall positive experience. Second time visiting for skiing at near by mountains. Will return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amaris21

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amaris

Great location to travel with family. The resort had a lot of amenities and kept us busy the entire weekend

Yes, I recommend this property.

lesleyann1313

February 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Spot

Nice location. Nice grounds. Watch the sales pitch upon arrival. Pool and hot tubs a plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Russ

February 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love it stay here

Great vacation spot clean home away from home nature nearby lovely area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Centeno2161

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Centeno2161

Hola soy dueña de time shere y de verdad fue una experiencia bien desagradable invite unas amistades por q le hable del lugar y estaba muy emocionados en ir estaban interesados en conoser mas y compartir en el lugar y conoserlo pague su estadia y a otros llegaron mientras me encontraba en el lugar por q le havia hablado muy bien del citio pero pase una mala experiencia ya q el guardia de seguridad fue a llamarle la etencion a las personos q havia invitado por q su niña de 2 años estaba coriendo en la habitacion ellos se encontraban en un primer piso y la persona al lado era yo y nisiquiera la escuche eso fue el primer dia de la llegada el dia 14 luego el dia 16 vuelven a llamar la atencion por q se estaban habriendo mucho las puertas el guardia fue muy grocero incluso dijo q la proxima queja venia con la policia me incomodo la cituacion por q no estabamos haciendo riudos de ningun. Tipo como musica gritos o cosa parecida solo fue una bebe mis amistades se sintieron muy mal y el guardia de seguridad fue muy grosero

No, I do not recommend this property.

kayb320

February 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value in the Berkshires

The two bedroom villa was a great size for our family of two parents and two teenagers. Everyone hung out together, but we also had private space. It was very clean and a very fair price. We went to the arcade on a lark because we did not think our teens would be into it, but we had so much fun hanging out as a family. We did not expect to love this hotel/resort as much as we did. Also, it is close to Mass Pike, Big Y, an all Berkshire towns.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay fc

January 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bonus stay

Great experience .........................:...........

Yes, I recommend this property.

EMNYC

January 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location, spacious and nice appearance

Comfortable room for the weekend in relatively new accomodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Corinne

January 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family getaway

My family has stayed at Oak and Spruce many times over the past ten plus years. We always have a great time. The amenities for families are wonderful. There are three pools, indoor and outdoor and a large hot tub and pool towels are provided. Laundry facilities are available at no cost for lodge unit reservations. The villas have a stackable unit in the room. The club house has many activities and food for purchase. Outdoor activities are great during the warmer months. The resort location is fantastic. The resort and area will meet the needs of all visitors.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thunder

January 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stop on the way home

Nice size bedrooms, great activities for kids on new year's. cool little movie theater, good size pools. Close to quaint small town with shops

Yes, I recommend this property.