WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(360 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JunieC

November 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and value.

Close to outlets, Lenox and Stockbridge. Perfect for a girls weekend with a full kitchen and two bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teresa

November 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spur of the moment stay

We chose this property for the proximity to our business destination and to surmise the likelihood of multiple visits for ourselfs and employees for the same . We found this to be a very relaxing property with friendly and helpful staff. The suite was well stocked and very clean. We were immediately engaged in conversation upon sign in and (she) recommended a perfect dinner spot. This will be a company business recommendation for future stays. Thanks to all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jazzy100

October 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable room

Our stay was very comfortable, the unit was clean and the staff was very polite and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alisbk

November 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff, Views, Pool and Property

Staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are very spacious with very comfortable beds. The view on the balcony was relaxing. We loved staying here. My only gripe is that housekeeping didn't do a very good job of cleaning the room before our stay. Someone's left over food was in the refrigerator, master bath shower curtain was all stained as well as the master bath sink, and body wash from a prior guest was still in the shower. I did make management aware of the problems at check out, and they were extremely apologetic and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HD59

October 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great get away

front desk very helpful able to give us local info on places to eat and visit places we checked out for eating were great ! Had a great time with friends relaxing place to get away

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler to Madrid

November 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick visit to the Berkshires

Resort property was great - wish we were staying longer than one night. Would recommend for a family vacation. Lots of onsite activities for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

October 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great accommodations!

Great gathering place for old buddies! Nice, bright, clean, fullsized refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, washer/dryer. Comfortable beds w/nice linens and 3 big televisions. It couldn't have worked out better!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chuck

October 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolutely stunning property

The overall experience was spectacular. The only one issue I had was I was a late arrival got there about 11 p.m. and unfortunately most of the staff had gone home in the security officer for the property checked us in. Obviously it's not his job

Yes, I recommend this property.

Silverbullet73

October 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Full kitchen and comfy beds

Nice, clean townhouse. Full kitchen with everything you could need for an extended stay. Plenty of towels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jetman

October 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peak Leaf Season

Had a great week long stay. The leaves were at peak and very beautiful. Lots of activities to do! We did some nice hiking trails that were on the property. Only downside was that there was no restaurant other than Subway on the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.