We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(271 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Anonymous

January 13, 2019

Top notch

Excellent stay and ski with the family. Clean a d comfortable. Butternut is 15 minutes away and resteraunts are 15 minutes in the other direction.

JimB

January 1, 2019

Great Weekend Getaway

Great place for a family with the villas. The price was very reasonable for the extra room vs a standard hotel. Very close to restaurants and ski areas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

anncav

December 23, 2018

Love it

Enjoyed our night there. An it was beautiful and relaxing. Want to stop longer next time

Chris

December 9, 2018

Food and Bathroom

They choices of food are terrible. There is no option for breakfast and Subway was terrible. The bathroom had mold around the bath tub and the mirror in both bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Felix01108

December 21, 2018

Great place to stay... But no ice.

Great place to stay. The only issue Inhad was no ice on thebfavility. Our freezer was making r cubes per hr. When we called down to find ice they said we had to go to Subway. Subway was already closed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Margaret

December 6, 2018

40th wedding anniversary getaway

Resort and staff were exceptional. Would definitely return. Very convenient to all attractions. Loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

The DeWitt Girl

December 2, 2018

Christmas shopping trip

Friendly staff at the Registration Desk. Great accommodations. Easy to get to area attractions from the Oak N' Spruce.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Choover44

November 23, 2018

Great Hotel

I loved everything about our stay! Welcome and friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool and hot tubs!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candice

November 19, 2018

Very accommodating

Great place to stay!!loved the villa layout and the kitchen had everything needed for a stay away from but feel at home. The accommodations were perfect. Loved the pool!

Yes, I recommend this property.

October 28, 2018

Summer place

Great summer place very limited activitys as a family resourt in fall/winnter

Yes, I recommend this property.