We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(373 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Matt

January 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cozy

I have been coming to Lee mass location for 10 years.love it. Home base.rooms are starting to look warn out

CMPR

December 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peaceful location in the Berkshires

Great lodging offering with ample space in 2 bdrm apartment to enjoy our ski vacation in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becks

January 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family friendly hotel

Rooms are spacious. Lots of activities for the kiddos to do both winter

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Bronx boy

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great 2 bedroom apartment

Enjoyed oak and spruce resort conveniently located in the Berkshires had a great 3 day holiday the only area that could use improvement is the pool and locker room area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Russ

December 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation destination

This is real value. Beautiful condos. Great resort. Everything was fab ill be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becky

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful and cozy

Rooms are nice and homey, decorated with country style. There are many things to do on property which is very nice. Scenery and quietness near the river was serene and tranquil. Jacuzzi tub in master bedroom is a very nice touch. Price for how many people can fit in the 2 bedroom rooms is great, it was so nice to be able to have the whole family in one space together and have it be affordable. Staff was nice. We will be coming back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DisciplineD

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for relaxation.

Great experience. Nice facility, pleasant staff, clean bathrooms and rooms. Rooms are spacious and grounds immaculately kept

Yes, I recommend this property.

mary

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Newcomer

Fantastic Resort! Thanks for the great stay! Only issue we experienced was icy parking lots !

Yes, I recommend this property.

AnnH

December 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property and value

Our family fully enjoyed this property. The suite was spacious and had room for the whole family to relax and unwind. The updated decor was nice, the kitchen was fully stocked, it was clean and everyone was very friendly and welcoming. It was an ideal location for Christmas in Stockbridge. It was an excellent value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

December 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Stay

Was a good stay, IHG membership does not really get you anything though.

Yes, I recommend this property.