We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(304 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Renze

April 28, 2019

Great Hotel

Very nice place Home away from Home Very comfortable stay. Clean place Staff very accomodating regarding early check in Hope check out will be 11 am

Yes, I recommend this property.

maria

April 29, 2019

Great place of family stay

Very nice place for a family. The pools are great, the house is nice and clean; would be nice is they had towels for swimming pool in swimming pool area, so you don't have to carry those from the room...

Yes, I recommend this property.

saul

April 28, 2019

spacious and clean

we stayed there 3x , we love the place because the rooms are big, clean and everything we need for our stay is there. The staff are all friendly and fast.

Tess

April 17, 2019

Great family value

The room was above our expectations and there was so much for the kids to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nell

April 18, 2019

Pools

My boys can’t wait to come back... they loved the pools!

Yes, I recommend this property.

lobstermom

April 14, 2019

a fantastic place to meet up with old friends

Once a year we meet old friends halfway between their home and ours. By getting a Villa we could eat, drink, relax and have a fantastic time! We always vow not to go to the same place twice but this may be the exception!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dana48

April 15, 2019

The good with the bad

The dark cloud over the weekend was dealing with the vacation club ownership. I was not able to use my bonus time or vacation club points but I was able to use my IHG rewards points and got a totally free stay! The hotel people were good, but the vacation club people and sales people almost ruined the entire weekend. I am now looking to sell my timeshare points.

Bobd

April 6, 2019

Great Berkshires Location

Spent two nights with another couple in a two room suite there and it was very nice, great location close to Stockbridge, Lee Outlets, Lenox and Hancock. Clean and well equipped

Amanda

March 24, 2019

Comfortable rooms with fun amenities

Great customer service. Bathrooms are small and tight. But worthwhile stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tamara

March 17, 2019

Comfortable bed and great service

My kids and I enjoyed our get away weekend. We can’t wait to come back in the summer months.

Yes, I recommend this property.