WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(360 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Xtina

June 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Visit

There was a lot to do on the property that kept my preschooler entertained. The dishwasher was really old but worked okay. The bed was comfortable but we really could have used a second bed for our little guy. Overall I would recommend this place and we will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tiennius

June 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Surprisingly nice

I really enjoyed the activities here. It was very clean and comfortable. The rooms are large and you have everything you need. I assume if you run out of things you can call for more. Overall a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ken F.

June 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfortable getaway in a convenient location

United with our children and grandchildren over Father’s Day weekend. Facility and accommodations were terrific!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ck promos

June 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Easy access off of Highway

Upon arriving were greeted with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Looks like a mountain resort rooms are huge if you get a presidential suite. Plenty of room equipped with everything you need like you haven’t even left Home. A season room work perfectly since it was a very hot day out it was comforting to come home to a nice cool place. Way better than your average hotel room. Definitely would recommend staying there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

June 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel and Experience

Loved the hotel and our experiance. Looking forward to going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mindip

May 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Working weekend

Love the place, everything was what I would expect from a IHG property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Followme

April 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value and lots to do.

This was our second time at this resort and we had a wonderful time. There were many activities to participate in and the convenience of this location to other activities is fabulous.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnabb

May 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

quite and nice locations by the river and brook

The resort located at the woods by the Housantonic river. Nice and clean rooms with great view from the balcony. The kitchen is convenient with the appliance for preparing dinner and breakfast. Did not explore the area due to the rain and would love to be back in the fall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cb10

April 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

Great value. Rooms vary some much nicer then others

Yes, I recommend this property.

Renze

April 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

Very nice place Home away from Home Very comfortable stay. Clean place Staff very accomodating regarding early check in Hope check out will be 11 am

Yes, I recommend this property.