We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(339 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

anncav

December 23, 2018

Love it

Enjoyed our night there. An it was beautiful and relaxing. Want to stop longer next time

Chris

December 9, 2018

Food and Bathroom

They choices of food are terrible. There is no option for breakfast and Subway was terrible. The bathroom had mold around the bath tub and the mirror in both bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Felix01108

December 21, 2018

Great place to stay... But no ice.

Great place to stay. The only issue Inhad was no ice on thebfavility. Our freezer was making r cubes per hr. When we called down to find ice they said we had to go to Subway. Subway was already closed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Margaret

December 6, 2018

40th wedding anniversary getaway

Resort and staff were exceptional. Would definitely return. Very convenient to all attractions. Loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

The DeWitt Girl

December 2, 2018

Christmas shopping trip

Friendly staff at the Registration Desk. Great accommodations. Easy to get to area attractions from the Oak N' Spruce.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Choover44

November 23, 2018

Great Hotel

I loved everything about our stay! Welcome and friendly staff, clean rooms, great pool and hot tubs!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candice

November 19, 2018

Very accommodating

Great place to stay!!loved the villa layout and the kitchen had everything needed for a stay away from but feel at home. The accommodations were perfect. Loved the pool!

Yes, I recommend this property.

October 28, 2018

Summer place

Great summer place very limited activitys as a family resourt in fall/winnter

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rabbi P

October 22, 2018

Glorified camp site

Not your average holiday inn experience - there is simply no breakfast served. Overall great stay but one big gripe: upon check-in you need to go to another desk to get your "parking pass" and a lengthy (ugh like after driving 3 hours) sales pitch about getting 150$ to join a seminar the next morning - how distasteful - I may even call that abusive. Aside for that, the rooms are great (aside for no elevator if you have luggage get ready to haul up those steps), the grounds are quiet and peaceful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lt.Dan267

October 28, 2018

Exceeded My Expectations

The Holiday Inn Oak N’ Spruce resort in the Berkshires completely exceeded my expectations. While I continue to have high expectations of all of my Holiday Inn stays, which have been excellent, the Oak N’ Spruce exceeded my expectations and I was pleasantly surprised and a very happy guest.

Yes, I recommend this property.