We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(304 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tony

May 31, 2018

Vacation

Enjoyed our stay, would have liked to see rooms and beds done daily. Resort was clean and nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jefflene

May 6, 2018

Comfortable beds

Good family get away location. Decor needs upgrade but beds are very comfortable: Indoor pools need a facelift especially the padding but large pools and kids loved it. Master bath shower is annoying and toilet a bit small but good towels and plenty of them.

Good thing guy

April 22, 2018

Great getaway

Ideal spot in the Berkshires. Very nice welcoming staff, whom gave amazing recommendations; all of which we loved. Spacious suites with room to roam, could have had a more thorough cleaning of the carpets and master bath tub. A definate plus was having the kitchenette. I would totally recommend this spot to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arnaldo

April 22, 2018

bad review

My family and I had the worse experience. will never go back.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jude

April 9, 2018

good experience

i like it probably book when i come next time as well and there is no internet service they said its free but no coverage and i was using my roaming data

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ginger

April 1, 2018

Great time

We had a great time and definitely will go back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beth

April 15, 2018

Very nice resort

Mountain views with full amenities..everything you need for a week vacation.love the river and hiking trails.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lotus Blossom72

April 8, 2018

Spacious

Lovely and spacious villa. Very clean and tidy. Front desk clerk gave us a dinner recommendation that turned out to be excellent. We'll be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chas74

April 9, 2018

Surprising space!

Our overall experience with this facility was wonderful. It was more spacious than expected and accommodated 6 adults easily for our 4 day stay. The staff at the front desk were very cordial and greeted us promptly. We will definitely stay here again when visiting the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MWall

April 6, 2018

Spacious 2 bedroom villa

Our family of five loved our stay. We used the two indoor pools and hot tubs, arcade, and jungle gym. Lots of hiking in the area. Nice restaurants in nearby towns of Lee, Stockbridge, Great Barrington.

Yes, I recommend this property.