We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(341 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cb10

March 18, 2018

Spacious room

Very nice large room. Lots of things to do. Whould be great in warm weather.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hcamp3

March 11, 2018

close to Divine Mercy Stockbridge Massachusetts

good space. i like the proximity to Divine Mercy Shrine

Yes, I recommend this property.

pookie1

March 4, 2018

awesome

Fav place to go in the summer and the winter.awesome for kids or adult get way. Everything is super clean, could use a real restaurant. The bad is nice also.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cllukens

March 11, 2018

Friendly staff and excellent room

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from the first moment we walked into the lobby until we checked out. The staff was very friendly and helpful and our room was wonderful. We loved the jacuzzi tub in the room which was exactly what we needed after a day of skiing. The resort is located very close to several ski hills. We will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ihgcustomer

February 24, 2018

Overall a pretty good stay

Room was recently remodeled. Pool area was a bit run-down. I didn't like that you had to keep track of your pool towels for the duration of your stay or else you would be charged $25 per towel. I liked the activities on-site (arcade, pool, magician). There were a couple of fast food choices but it would be nice to have a sit down restaurant on-site. It appears there is also much more to do in the summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chaz

February 24, 2018

Comfortable bed and great service

Excellent family vacation resort close to great ski area and quaint town.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

February 19, 2018

Great family location

This property is a great spot for a family vacation in the berkshires. It is close to most ski areas which was our reason for staying. The two room villa was great so our kids could sleep on their schedule and us on ours. The kitchen allowed us to make a few meals to avoid eating out all the time. It was just what we needed

Yes, I recommend this property.

P and P

December 4, 2017

Pleasant surprise

We needed a place to stay for 4 people while attending a concert locally. The 2-bedroom villa at the Oak N' Spruce perfectly fit the bill. It was roomy, comfy, well-equipped, and a great deal. We look forward to returning when we can take advantage of the pool, grounds and nearby hiking trails.

Yes, I recommend this property.